Vegetable Seed Business Group » Panel of Arbitrators Board

George Gerard

PRESIDENT NZGSTA; President – Chairman of Scholarship & Career Development PGG Wrightson Seeds
Physical Address 57 Waterloo Road Hornby Christchurch 8042 Postal Address PO Box 939 Christchurch 8140 Cell Phone: +64 027 447 4807

Email: ggerard@pggwrightsonseeds.co.nz

Website: www.pggwrightsonseeds.co.nz

Mark Johnson

NZGSTA – General Councillor – Phyto & Regulatory Hybrid Seed Company
Postal Address PO Box 636 Pukekohe 2340

Email: markj@hybridseed.co.nz

Website: Hybrid Seed Company NZ Ltd

Peter Burton

Chairman – Grains Business Group Midlands Seed Limited NZ
Physical Address 393-405 West Street Ashburton 7700 Postal Address PO Box 65 Ashburton 7740 Phone: +64 03 3081265 Cell Phone: +64 027 444 5122

Email: peterb@midlands.co.nz

Website: Midlands Seed Ltd

Craig Carr

Managing Director Winslow Ltd/Carrfields Grain & Seed
Physical Address Riverside Industrial Park 1 Range Street Allenton Ashburton 7400 Postal Address P.O. Box 19 Ashburton 7740 Phone: +64 03 307 6961 Fax: +64 03 307 6960 Cell Phone: +64 021 393 380

Email: craig.carr@can.seed.co.nz

Website: Winslow

Steve McArthur

Vigour Limited
Physical Address 54 Johns Road Belfast Christchurch 8051 Postal Address PO Box 76 167 Harewood Christchurch 8548 Phone: +64 03 323 8492 Fax: +64 03 323 8492 Cell Phone: +64 021 677 889

Email: steve@vigour.co.nz

Website: Vigour

Amanda Fallow-Pender

Townsend Seeds International Ltd
Physical Address 1153 Springs Road RD Prebbleton Christchurch 7676 Cell Phone: +64 027 3445 167

Email: research@seeds4u.co.nz

Website: Townsend Seeds

Chris Burrows

Townsend Seeds International Ltd
Postal Address 1153 Springs Road RD Prebbleton Christchurch 7676 Phone: +64 03 325 2306 Cell Phone: +64 027 532 2899

Email: chris@seeds4u.co.nz

Website: Townsend Seeds

Lynn Townsend

Townsend Seeds International Ltd
Physical Address 1153 Springs Road RD6 Halswell Christchurch 7676 Phone: +64 03 3252 306 Fax: +64 03 3252 316 Cell Phone: +64 027 222 4667

Email: lynn@seeds4u.co.nz

Website: Townsend Seeds International

Kevin Tod

Tod Seeds Ltd
Physical Address 11 Tiki Place Takaro Palmerston North 4412 Postal Address P.O. Box 4429 Manawatu Mail Centre, Palmerston North 4442 Phone: +64 06 355 1380 Fax: +64 06 355 1381 Cell Phone: +64 027 432 1199

Email: todseeds@inspire.net.nz

Website: Tod Seeds

Antonia Miller

Business Manager The New Zealand Institute for Plant & Food Research Ltd
Physical Address Canterbury Agriculture & Science Centre 74 Gerald Street Lincoln Canterbury 7608 Postal Address Private Bag 4704 Christchurch 8140 Phone: +64 03 325 9546 Fax: +64 03 325 2074 Cell Phone: +64 021 571 039

Email: Antonia.Miller@plantandfood.co.nz

Website: Plant and Food Research

Peter Thompson

The New Zealand Institute for Plant & Food Research Limited
Physical Address Canterbury Agriculture & Science Centre Gerald Street Lincoln 7608 Postal Address Private Bag 4704 Christchurch 8140 Phone: +64 03 325 9527 Fax: +64 03 325 2074 Cell Phone: +64 272 163 056

Email: peter.thompson@plantandfood.co.nz

Website: Plant and Food Research

John Phillips

Terranova Seeds New Zealand
Physical Address 20 Rennie Drive Mangere Auckland 2022 Postal Address PO Box 3023 Shortland Street Auckland 1140 Phone: +64 09 275 1919 Fax: +64 09 275 2021 Cell Phone: +64 021 481 912

Email: john.phillips@tnseeds.com

Website: Terranova Seeds

Graham Rose

Terranova Seeds Limited New Zealand
Physical Address 20 Rennie Drive Mangere Manukau Auckland 2022 Postal Address PO Box 3023 Auckland Phone: +64 09 255 2528 Cell Phone: +64 021 933 471

Email: graham.rose@tnseeds.co.nz

Website: Terranova Seeds Ltd

Grant Ryan

Tasman Seed Co. Ltd
Physical Address 68 Pook Road RD 2 Pukekohe Cell Phone: +64 021 550 289

Email: grant.allium@xtra.co.nz

Dion Potter

Territory Crop Protection Ltd Syngenta New Zealand Crop Protection
Cell Phone: +64 21428125

Email: Dion.Potter@syngenta.com

Website: Syngenta

Stephen Finch

Specialty Grain & Seeds NZ Limited
Physical Address 10 Centrum Lane I Zone Industrial Park Rolleston Christchurch Postal Address PO Box 79-118 Avonhead Christchurch 8042 Phone: 03 348 5555 Cell Phone: 0274 354 055

Email: stephen@specseed.co.nz

Website: Specialty Seeds

John McKay

General Manager (Administration & Finance) South Pacific Seeds (NZ) Ltd
Physical Address 102 Methven Chertsey Rd, Methven Canterbury 7730 Postal Address PO Box 113 Methven 7745 Phone: +64 03 302 8115 Fax: +64 03 302 9040

Email: d.hinton@spsnz.co.nz

Website: South Pacific Seeds

Russell Kidd

South Pacific Seeds (NZ) Ltd
Physical Address 12 Alpito Place, Pukekohe 2340 Postal Address PO Box 804 Pukekohe Phone: +64 09 239 0890 Cell Phone: +64 021 242 6019

Email: russell@spsnz.com

Website: South Pacific Seeds Sales (NZ) Ltd

Charlotte Connoley

NZGSTA – Chairperson Vegetable Seeds Business Group South Pacific Seed Sales (NZ) Limited
Physical Address 12 Alpito Place Pukekohe Auckland 2120 Postal Address PO Box 804 Pukekohe 2340 Phone: +64 09 239 0890 Fax: +64 09 239 0896 Cell Phone: +64 021 301 677

Email: charlotte@spsnz.com

Website: South Pacific Seed Sales (NZ) Ltd

Gary Compton

Smith Seeds Ltd
Physical Address 255 Moore Street Ashburton 7700 Postal Address PO Box 358 Ashburton 7740 Phone: +64 03 372 0807 Cell Phone: +64 027 620 8351

Email: gary@smithseeds.co.nz

Website: Smith Seeds