Executive Council List

George Gerard

PRESIDENT NZGST; Chairman – Scholarship & Career Development
Physical Address PGG Wrightson Seeds PO Box 939 Christchurch Phone: (03) 372 0864 Fax: (03) 372 0836

Email: ggerard@pggwrightsonseeds.co.nz

Website: Visit Website

Mr Barry McCarter

Past President NZGSTA Genetic Technologies Limited
Physical Address PO Box 105303 Auckland City Auckland 1143 Phone: 09 3070000 Home Phone: 09 3073300 Cell Phone: 0272553022

Email: bmccarter@genetic.co.nz

Thomas Chin

General Manager
Physical Address NZGSTA P.O. Box 8605 Christchurch Phone: (03) 341 6059 Fax: (03) 341 6060

Email: thomas.chin@seedindustrynz.co.nz

Mark Johnson

Chairman – Vegetable Seed Section; Chairman – Phyto & Regulatory
Physical Address Hybrid Seed Co PO Box 8068 Wellington Phone: (04) 972 1613 Fax: (04) 972 1610

Email: markj@hybridseed.co.nz

Peter Burton

Chairman – Grains Business Group Midlands Seed Limited NZ
Postal Address 393-405 West Street PO Box 65 Ashburton Phone: 03 3081265 Cell Phone: 027 444 5122

Email: peterb@midlands.co.nz

Evan Johnston

Chairman – Services to Seeds Business Group Seed Force Ltd
Postal Address PO Box 16 625 Hornby Christchurch 8441 Phone: 03 964 7011

Email: evanjohnston@seedforce.co.nz

Craig Graham

General Councillor Carrfields Grain & Seed – Group General Manager
Postal Address PO Box 19 Ashburton 7740 Phone: 03 307 6975 Cell Phone: 0278 098 366

Email: craig.graham@carrfields.co.nz

Damian Lynch

PGG Wrightson Seeds Ltd
Postal Address PO Box 939 Christchurch Cell Phone: 0272677446

Email: dlynch@pggwrightsonseeds.co.nz