Vegetable Seed Business Group » Our Members

George Gerard

PRESIDENT NZGSTA; President – Chairman of Scholarship & Career Development PGG Wrightson Seeds
Physical Address 1375 Springs Road Lincoln Christchurch 7674 Postal Address PO Box 69 132 Christchurch 7640 Cell Phone: +64 027 447 4807

Email: ggerard@pggwrightsonseeds.co.nz

Website: www.pggwrightsonseeds.co.nz

Mark Johnson

NZGSTA – General Councillor – Phyto & Regulatory Hybrid Seed Company
Postal Address PO Box 636 Pukekohe 2340

Email: markj@hybridseed.co.nz

Website: Hybrid Seed Company NZ Ltd

Peter Burton

Chairman – Grains Business Group Midlands Seed Limited NZ
Physical Address 393-405 West Street Ashburton 7700 Postal Address PO Box 65 Ashburton 7740 Phone: +64 03 3081265 Cell Phone: +64 027 444 5122

Email: peterb@midlands.co.nz

Website: Midlands Seed Ltd

Chris Bone

Company Manager Premier Seeds Limited
Postal Address 71F Montgomerie Road Airport Oaks Auckland 2150 Phone: +64 (09) 275 6800 Fax: +64 (09) 275 6802 Cell Phone: +64 027 244 4664

Email: chris.bone@premierseeds.co.nz

Website: Premier Seeds

Bill Brown

Special Projects and seed consultant Mainfreight International
Postal Address 154 Melrose Drive Tullamarine Melbourne Victoria 3043 Australia Phone: +0061 3 99335019 Fax: +0061 3 9330 6063 Cell Phone: +0061 4 17 591 307

Email: bill.brown@mainfreight.com.au

Website: Mainfreight Australia

Chris Burrows

Townsend Seeds International Ltd
Postal Address 1153 Springs Road RD Prebbleton Christchurch 7676 Phone: +64 03 325 2306 Cell Phone: +64 027 532 2899

Email: chris@seeds4u.co.nz

Website: Townsend Seeds

Sam Bush

Bayer CropScience Pty Limited
Postal Address U3/205 Queensport North Road Australia Phone: +61 7 390 85810

Email: sam.bush@bayer.com

Arjen Buter

Ariki Seed Limited
Physical Address 355 Waterholes Road Rolleston Christchurch 7675

Email: info@arikiseeds.com

Website: Ariki Seeds Ltd

Craig Carr

Managing Director Winslow Ltd/Carrfields Grain & Seed
Physical Address Riverside Industrial Park 1 Range Street Allenton Ashburton 7400 Postal Address P.O. Box 19 Ashburton 7740 Phone: +64 03 307 6961 Fax: +64 03 307 6960 Cell Phone: +64 021 393 380

Email: craig.carr@can.seed.co.nz

Website: Winslow

Craig Carter

Methven Seed Cleaning
Physical Address 64 Racecourse Avenue Methven 7730 Postal Address PO Box 51 Methven Canterbury Phone: +64 03 302 8209 Fax: +64 03 302 8203 Cell Phone: +64 027 389 4640

Email: mvnseed@xtra.co.nz

Dennis Carter

Carter Seed Management
Postal Address Leeston Phone: +64 03 324 3206 Fax: +64 03 324 4488

Email: dennis_carter@xtra.co.nz

Mark Collie

Canterbury Seed Company
Physical Address Riverside Industrial Park 1 Range Street Ashburton 7700 Postal Address PO Box 19 Ashburton 7740 Phone: +64 03 307 6979 Fax: +64 03 307 6960 Cell Phone: +64 027 4393 331

Email: mark.collie@canseed.co.nz

Website: Canterbury Seed Co.

Gary Compton

Smith Seeds Ltd
Physical Address 255 Moore Street Ashburton 7700 Postal Address PO Box 358 Ashburton 7740 Phone: +64 03 372 0807 Cell Phone: +64 027 620 8351

Email: gary@smithseeds.co.nz

Website: Smith Seeds

Charlotte Connoley

NZGSTA – Chairperson Vegetable Seeds Business Group South Pacific Seed Sales (NZ) Limited
Physical Address 12 Alpito Place Pukekohe Auckland 2120 Postal Address PO Box 804 Pukekohe 2340 Phone: +64 09 239 0890 Fax: +64 09 239 0896 Cell Phone: +64 021 301 677

Email: charlotte@spsnz.com

Website: South Pacific Seed Sales (NZ) Ltd

Andrew Culley

Seed & Field Services Ltd
Physical Address 45 Kitchener Road Pukekohe 2120 Postal Address PO Box 962 Pukekohe Phone: +64 09 237 1153 Fax: +64 09 237 1154

Email: aculley@sfse.co.nz

Website: seedandfield.co.nz

Leon Currie

Smart Pack
Postal Address PO Box 505 Terrace End Palmerston North 4414 Postal Address 20 Kaimanawa Street Gate C Palmerston North Phone: +64 6 356 9835 Cell Phone: +64 021 228 3063

Email: leon@smartpack.co.nz

Website: Smart Pack

Murray Duff

D.C. Turnbull & Co. Limited
Physical Address 1 Strathallan Street Timaru 7910 Postal Address PO Box 29 Timaru 7940 Phone: +64 03 684 5184 Fax: +64 03 684 3674 Cell Phone: +64 027 4344 326

Email: dcturnbull@xtra.co.nz

Website: DC Turnbull & Co

Amanda Fallow-Pender

Townsend Seeds International Ltd
Physical Address 1153 Springs Road RD Prebbleton Christchurch 7676 Cell Phone: +64 027 3445 167

Email: research@seeds4u.co.nz

Website: Townsend Seeds

Stephen Finch

Specialty Grain & Seeds NZ Limited
Physical Address 10 Centrum Lane I Zone Industrial Park Rolleston Christchurch Postal Address PO Box 79-118 Avonhead Christchurch 8042 Phone: 03 348 5555 Cell Phone: 0274 354 055

Email: stephen@specseed.co.nz

Website: Specialty Seeds

Steve Forrester

Smith Seeds Ltd
Postal Address PO Box 358 Ashburton Physical Address 255 Moore Street Ashburton 7700 Phone: +64 03 308 2700

Email: info@smithseeds.co.nz

Website: Smith Seeds