Sections » Our Members

George Gerard

PRESIDENT NZGSTA; President – Chairman of Scholarship & Career Development PGG Wrightson Seeds
Physical Address 57 Waterloo Road Hornby Christchurch 8042 Postal Address PO Box 939 Christchurch 8140 Cell Phone: +64 027 447 4807

Email: ggerard@pggwrightsonseeds.co.nz

Website: www.pggwrightsonseeds.co.nz

Barry McCarter

Past President NZGSTA Genetic Technologies Limited
Physical Address Level 37, Vero Centre 48 Shortland Street Auckland 1010 Postal Address PO Box 105303 Auckland City Auckland 1143 Phone: +64 09 307 0000 Fax: +64 09 307 3300 Cell Phone: +64 027 255 3022

Email: bmccarter@genetic.co.nz

Website: Genetic Technologies Ltd

Mark Johnson

NZGSTA – General Councillor – Phyto & Regulatory Hybrid Seed Company
Postal Address PO Box 636 Pukekohe 2340

Email: markj@hybridseed.co.nz

Website: Hybrid Seed Company NZ Ltd

Peter Burton

Chairman – Grains Business Group Midlands Seed Limited NZ
Physical Address 393-405 West Street Ashburton 7700 Postal Address PO Box 65 Ashburton 7740 Phone: +64 03 3081265 Cell Phone: +64 027 444 5122

Email: peterb@midlands.co.nz

Website: Midlands Seed Ltd

Evan Johnston

Vice President, Chairman – Services to Seeds Business Group Seed Force Ltd
Physical Address 24 Gallagher Drive Hornby Christchurch 8042 Postal Address PO Box 16 625 Hornby Christchurch 8441 Phone: +64 03 964 7011 Cell Phone: +64 027 333 3480

Email: evanjohnston@seedforce.co.nz

Website: Seed Force

Stuart Begg

Cates Grain & Seed Ltd
Physical Address 2 Kermode Street Ashburton 7700 Postal Address PO Box 337 Ashburton 7740 Phone: +64 03 308 7166 Fax: +64 03 308 9398

Email: stuartb@cates.co.nz

Richard Bloemendal

General Manager Tech’n’color (NZ) Limited
Physical Address Eastside, Building 4, 1st Floor 15 Accent Drive East Tamaki Auckland 2013 Postal Address PO Box 58622 Botany Auckland 2163 Phone: +64 09 2575240 Cell Phone: +64 027 425 2150

Email: richard@techncolor.co.nz

Website: Techncolor NZ Ltd

Jon Bond

Luisetti Seeds Ltd
Physical Address 20 Ashley Road Rangiora 7400 Postal Address PO Box 77 Rangiora 7400 Phone: +64 03 308 9103 Cell Phone: +64 027 308 9103

Email: jon.bond@luisettiseeds.co.nz

Website: Luisetti Seeds Ltd

Chris Bone

Company Manager Premier Seeds Limited
Postal Address 71F Montgomerie Road Airport Oaks Auckland 2150 Phone: +64 (09) 275 6800 Fax: +64 (09) 275 6802 Cell Phone: +64 027 244 4664

Email: chris.bone@premierseeds.co.nz

Website: Premier Seeds

Bill Brown

Special Projects and seed consultant Mainfreight International
Postal Address 154 Melrose Drive Tullamarine Melbourne Victoria 3043 Australia Phone: +0061 3 99335019 Fax: +0061 3 9330 6063 Cell Phone: +0061 4 17 591 307

Email: bill.brown@mainfreight.com.au

Website: Mainfreight Australia

Mark Brown

PGG Wrightson Seeds
Postal Address PO Box 939 Christchurch Postal Address PO Box 939 Christchurch 8140 Cell Phone: +64 027 220 4110

Email: mbrown@agricom.co.nz

Website: PGG Wrightson Seeds

Mark Burns

Carrfields Grain & Seed
Physical Address Riverside Industrial Park 1 Range Street Ashburton 7700 Postal Address PO Box 19 Ashburton 7740 Phone: +64 03 307 6014 Fax: +64 03 307 6960 Cell Phone: +64 027 579 9998

Email: mark.burns@canseed.co.nz

Website: Carrfields Grain and Seed

Chris Burrows

Townsend Seeds International Ltd
Postal Address 1153 Springs Road RD Prebbleton Christchurch 7676 Phone: +64 03 325 2306 Cell Phone: +64 027 532 2899

Email: chris@seeds4u.co.nz

Website: Townsend Seeds

Sam Bush

Bayer CropScience Pty Limited
Postal Address U3/205 Queensport North Road Australia Phone: +61 7 390 85810

Email: sam.bush@bayer.com

Arjen Buter

Ariki Seed Limited
Physical Address 355 Waterholes Road Rolleston Christchurch 7675

Email: info@arikiseeds.com

Website: Ariki Seeds Ltd

John Caradus

Grasslanz Technology Ltd
Physical Address Tennent Drive Palmerston North 4474 Postal Address Private Bag 11008 Palmerston North 4442 Phone: +64 06 351 8001 Fax: +64 06 351 8240 Cell Phone: +64 029 351 8001

Email: john.caradus@grasslanz.com

Website: Grasslanz Technology Ltd

Craig Carr

Managing Director Winslow Ltd/Carrfields Grain & Seed
Physical Address Riverside Industrial Park 1 Range Street Allenton Ashburton 7400 Postal Address P.O. Box 19 Ashburton 7740 Phone: +64 03 307 6961 Fax: +64 03 307 6960 Cell Phone: +64 021 393 380

Email: craig.carr@can.seed.co.nz

Website: Winslow

Craig Carter

Methven Seed Cleaning
Physical Address 64 Racecourse Avenue Methven 7730 Postal Address PO Box 51 Methven Canterbury Phone: +64 03 302 8209 Fax: +64 03 302 8203 Cell Phone: +64 027 389 4640

Email: mvnseed@xtra.co.nz

Dennis Carter

Carter Seed Management
Postal Address Leeston Phone: +64 03 324 3206 Fax: +64 03 324 4488

Email: dennis_carter@xtra.co.nz

Steve Chapman

General Manager Wholesale Seeds
Postal Address PO Box 354 Ashburton 7740 Physical Address 5 Bryant Street Ashburton 7740 Phone: +64 03 307 9260 Fax: +64 03 308 2339 Cell Phone: +64 027 567 0770

Email: steve@wholesaleseeds.co.nz

Website: Wholesale Seeds