Sections » Our Members

Michael Hales

President New Zealand Grain & Seed Trade Ass Barenbrug New Zealand Limited
Physical Address Old West Coast Road RD 1 Christchurch 7671 Phone: +64 3 318 8514 Cell Phone: 021 827 063

Email: mhales@barenbrug.co.nz

Website: Barenbrug New Zealand Ltd

Barry McCarter

Past President NZGSTA Genetic Technologies Limited
Physical Address Level 37, Vero Centre 48 Shortland Street Auckland 1010 Postal Address PO Box 105303 Auckland City Auckland 1143 Phone: +64 09 307 0000 Fax: +64 09 307 3300 Cell Phone: +64 027 255 3022

Email: bmccarter@genetic.co.nz

Website: Genetic Technologies Ltd

Peter Burton

Midlands Seed Limited NZ
Physical Address 393-405 West Street Ashburton 7700 Postal Address PO Box 65 Ashburton 7740 Phone: +64 03 3081265 Cell Phone: +64 027 444 5122

Email: peterb@midlands.co.nz

Website: Midlands Seed Ltd

Evan Johnston

NZGSTA Vice President; Chairperson – Services to Seeds Business Group Seed Force Ltd
Physical Address 24 Gallagher Drive Hornby Christchurch 8042 Postal Address PO Box 16 625 Hornby Christchurch 8441 Phone: +64 03 964 7011 Cell Phone: +64 027 333 3480

Email: evanjohnston@seedforce.co.nz

Website: Seed Force

Charlotte Connoley

NZGSTA – Chairperson Vegetable Seeds Business Group South Pacific Seed Sales (NZ) Limited
Physical Address 12 Alpito Place Pukekohe Auckland 2120 Postal Address PO Box 804 Pukekohe 2340 Phone: +64 09 239 0890 Fax: +64 09 239 0896 Cell Phone: +64 021 301 677

Email: charlotte@spsnz.com

Website: South Pacific Seed Sales (NZ) Ltd

Callum Davidson

NZGSTA – Chairperson – Forage & Turf Business Group Cropmark Seeds Limited
Physical Address 49 Manion Road Rolleston Canterbury 7677 Postal Address PO Box 16 574 Hornby Christchurch 8441 Phone: +64 03 347 7950 Cell Phone: +64 027 6488 935

Email: callum.davidson@cropmark.co.nz

Website: Cropmark Seeds

Mark Johnson

NZGSTA – General Councillor – Phyto & Regulatory Hybrid Seed Company
Postal Address PO Box 636 Pukekohe 2340

Email: markj@hybridseed.co.nz

Website: Hybrid Seed Company NZ Ltd

Edward Luisetti

Chairperson – Grains & Pulses Business Group Luisetti Seeds Ltd
Physical Address 20 Ashley Road Rangiora 7400 Postal Address PO Box 77 Rangiora 7400 Phone: +64 03 313 7176 Fax: +64 03 313 7555 Cell Phone: +64 027 287 6393

Email: edward@luisettiseeds.co.nz

Website: Luisetti Seeds

Tom Sherratt

NZGSTA – General Councillor Carrfields Seeds Ltd
Physical Address Winseed International Limited 1 Range Street Ashburton 7700 Postal Address PO Box 19 Ashburton 7740 Phone: +64 03 307 6979 Fax: +03 307 6960 Cell Phone: +64 027 538 2676

Email: tom.sherratt@carrfields.co.nz

Website: Canterbury Seed Company Ltd

Stuart Begg

Cates Grain & Seed Ltd
Physical Address 2 Kermode Street Ashburton 7700 Postal Address PO Box 337 Ashburton 7740 Phone: +64 03 308 7166 Fax: +64 03 308 9398

Email: stuartb@cates.co.nz

Richard Bloemendal

General Manager Tech’n’color (NZ) Limited
Physical Address Eastside, Building 4, 1st Floor 15 Accent Drive East Tamaki Auckland 2013 Postal Address PO Box 58622 Botany Auckland 2163 Phone: +64 09 2575240 Cell Phone: +64 027 425 2150

Email: richard@techncolor.co.nz

Website: Techncolor NZ Ltd

Jon Bond

Luisetti Seeds Ltd
Physical Address 20 Ashley Road Rangiora 7400 Postal Address PO Box 77 Rangiora 7400 Phone: +64 03 308 9103 Cell Phone: +64 027 308 9103

Email: jon.bond@luisettiseeds.co.nz

Website: Luisetti Seeds Ltd

Chris Bone

Company Manager Premier Seeds Limited
Postal Address 71F Montgomerie Road Airport Oaks Auckland 2150 Phone: +64 (09) 275 6800 Fax: +64 (09) 275 6802 Cell Phone: +64 027 244 4664

Email: chris.bone@premierseeds.co.nz

Website: Premier Seeds

Bill Brown

Special Projects and seed consultant Mainfreight International
Postal Address 154 Melrose Drive Tullamarine Melbourne Victoria 3043 Australia Phone: +0061 3 99335019 Fax: +0061 3 9330 6063 Cell Phone: +0061 4 17 591 307

Email: bill.brown@mainfreight.com.au

Website: Mainfreight Australia

Mark Brown

PGG Wrightson Seeds
Postal Address PO Box 939 Christchurch Postal Address PO Box 939 Christchurch 8140 Cell Phone: +64 027 220 4110

Email: mbrown@agricom.co.nz

Website: PGG Wrightson Seeds

Mark Burns

Carrfields Grain & Seed
Physical Address Riverside Industrial Park 1 Range Street Ashburton 7700 Postal Address PO Box 19 Ashburton 7740 Phone: +64 03 307 6014 Fax: +64 03 307 6960 Cell Phone: +64 027 579 9998

Email: mark.burns@canseed.co.nz

Website: Carrfields Grain and Seed

Chris Burrows

Townsend Seeds International Ltd
Postal Address 1153 Springs Road RD Prebbleton Christchurch 7676 Phone: +64 03 325 2306 Cell Phone: +64 027 532 2899

Email: chris@seeds4u.co.nz

Website: Townsend Seeds

Sam Bush

Bayer CropScience Pty Limited
Postal Address U3/205 Queensport North Road Australia Phone: +61 7 390 85810

Email: sam.bush@bayer.com

Arjen Buter

Ariki Seed Limited
Physical Address 355 Waterholes Road Rolleston Christchurch 7675

Email: info@arikiseeds.com

Website: Ariki Seeds Ltd

John Caradus

Grasslanz Technology Ltd
Physical Address Tennent Drive Palmerston North 4474 Postal Address Private Bag 11008 Palmerston North 4442 Phone: +64 06 351 8001 Fax: +64 06 351 8240 Cell Phone: +64 029 351 8001

Email: john.caradus@grasslanz.com

Website: Grasslanz Technology Ltd