Standing Committees » Our Members

George Gerard

PGG Wrightson Seeds
Physical Address 1375 Springs Road Lincoln Christchurch 7674 Postal Address PO Box 69 132 Christchurch 7640 Cell Phone: +64 027 447 4807

Email: ggerard@pggwrightsonseeds.co.nz

Website: www.pggwrightsonseeds.co.nz

Michael Hales

President New Zealand Grain & Seed Trade Ass Barenbrug New Zealand Limited
Physical Address Old West Coast Road RD 1 Christchurch 7671 Phone: +64 3 318 8514 Cell Phone: 021 827 063

Email: mhales@barenbrug.co.nz

Website: Barenbrug New Zealand Ltd

Barry McCarter

Past President NZGSTA Genetic Technologies Limited
Physical Address Level 37, Vero Centre 48 Shortland Street Auckland 1010 Postal Address PO Box 105303 Auckland City Auckland 1143 Phone: +64 09 307 0000 Fax: +64 09 307 3300 Cell Phone: +64 027 255 3022

Email: bmccarter@genetic.co.nz

Website: Genetic Technologies Ltd

Evan Johnston

NZGSTA Vice President; Chairperson – Services to Seeds Business Group Seed Force Ltd
Physical Address 24 Gallagher Drive Hornby Christchurch 8042 Postal Address PO Box 16 625 Hornby Christchurch 8441 Phone: +64 03 964 7011 Cell Phone: +64 027 333 3480

Email: evanjohnston@seedforce.co.nz

Website: Seed Force

Charlotte Connoley

NZGSTA – Chairperson Vegetable Seeds Business Group South Pacific Seed Sales (NZ) Limited
Physical Address 12 Alpito Place Pukekohe Auckland 2120 Postal Address PO Box 804 Pukekohe 2340 Phone: +64 09 239 0890 Fax: +64 09 239 0896 Cell Phone: +64 021 301 677

Email: charlotte@spsnz.com

Website: South Pacific Seed Sales (NZ) Ltd

Callum Davidson

NZGSTA – Chairperson – Forage & Turf Business Group Cropmark Seeds Limited
Physical Address 49 Manion Road Rolleston Canterbury 7677 Postal Address PO Box 16 574 Hornby Christchurch 8441 Phone: +64 03 347 7950 Cell Phone: +64 027 6488 935

Email: callum.davidson@cropmark.co.nz

Website: Cropmark Seeds

Mark Johnson

NZGSTA – General Councillor – Phyto & Regulatory Hybrid Seed Company
Postal Address PO Box 636 Pukekohe 2340

Email: markj@hybridseed.co.nz

Website: Hybrid Seed Company NZ Ltd

Edward Luisetti

Chairperson – Grains & Pulses Business Group Luisetti Seeds Ltd
Physical Address 20 Ashley Road Rangiora 7400 Postal Address PO Box 77 Rangiora 7400 Phone: +64 03 313 7176 Fax: +64 03 313 7555 Cell Phone: +64 027 287 6393

Email: edward@luisettiseeds.co.nz

Website: Luisetti Seeds

Tom Sherratt

NZGSTA – General Councillor Carrfields Seeds Ltd
Physical Address Winseed International Limited 1 Range Street Ashburton 7700 Postal Address PO Box 19 Ashburton 7740 Phone: +64 03 307 6979 Fax: +03 307 6960 Cell Phone: +64 027 538 2676

Email: tom.sherratt@carrfields.co.nz

Website: Canterbury Seed Company Ltd

Stephen Bennett

NZGSTA – General Councillor PGG Wrightson Seeds Limited
Physical Address 1375 Springs Road RD 4 1375 Springs Road Lincoln 7674 New Zealand Cell Phone: 027 555 3349 Phone: 0800 805 505

Email: stephenbennett@pggwrightsonseeds.co.nz

Thomas Chin

General Manager Seed Industry Office
Physical Address Innovation Park 185 Kirk Road Templeton Christchurch 7675 Postal Address P.O. Box 23 143 Hornby Christchurch 8042 Phone: +64 03 349 8430 Cell Phone: +64 021 679 989

Email: thomas.chin@seedindustrynz.co.nz

Website: NZGSTA

John Duncan

Past President
Cell Phone: 027 391 0100

Email: westscott@xtra.co.nz

Brent Stirling

Cropmark Seeds Limited
Physical Address 49 Manion Road Rolleston Canterbury 7677 Postal Address PO Box 16 574 Hornby Christchurch 8441 Phone: +64 03 347 7950

Email: brent.stirling@cropmark.co.nz

Website: Cropmark Seeds

Lynn Townsend

Townsend Seeds International Ltd
Physical Address 1153 Springs Road RD6 Halswell Christchurch 7676 Phone: +64 03 3252 306 Fax: +64 03 3252 316 Cell Phone: +64 027 222 4667

Email: lynn@seeds4u.co.nz

Website: Townsend Seeds International