Forage & Turf Business Group » Our Members

George Gerard

PRESIDENT NZGSTA; President – Chairman of Scholarship & Career Development PGG Wrightson Seeds
Physical Address 1375 Springs Road Lincoln Christchurch 7674 Postal Address PO Box 69 132 Christchurch 7640 Cell Phone: +64 027 447 4807

Email: ggerard@pggwrightsonseeds.co.nz

Website: www.pggwrightsonseeds.co.nz

Evan Johnston

Vice President, Chairman – Services to Seeds Business Group Seed Force Ltd
Physical Address 24 Gallagher Drive Hornby Christchurch 8042 Postal Address PO Box 16 625 Hornby Christchurch 8441 Phone: +64 03 964 7011 Cell Phone: +64 027 333 3480

Email: evanjohnston@seedforce.co.nz

Website: Seed Force

Stuart Begg

Cates Grain & Seed Ltd
Physical Address 2 Kermode Street Ashburton 7700 Postal Address PO Box 337 Ashburton 7740 Phone: +64 03 308 7166 Fax: +64 03 308 9398

Email: stuartb@cates.co.nz

Jon Bond

Luisetti Seeds Ltd
Physical Address 20 Ashley Road Rangiora 7400 Postal Address PO Box 77 Rangiora 7400 Phone: +64 03 308 9103 Cell Phone: +64 027 308 9103

Email: jon.bond@luisettiseeds.co.nz

Website: Luisetti Seeds Ltd

Bill Brown

Special Projects and seed consultant Mainfreight International
Postal Address 154 Melrose Drive Tullamarine Melbourne Victoria 3043 Australia Phone: +0061 3 99335019 Fax: +0061 3 9330 6063 Cell Phone: +0061 4 17 591 307

Email: bill.brown@mainfreight.com.au

Website: Mainfreight Australia

Mark Brown

PGG Wrightson Seeds
Postal Address PO Box 939 Christchurch Postal Address PO Box 939 Christchurch 8140 Cell Phone: +64 027 220 4110

Email: mbrown@agricom.co.nz

Website: PGG Wrightson Seeds

Mark Burns

Carrfields Grain & Seed
Physical Address Riverside Industrial Park 1 Range Street Ashburton 7700 Postal Address PO Box 19 Ashburton 7740 Phone: +64 03 307 6014 Fax: +64 03 307 6960 Cell Phone: +64 027 579 9998

Email: mark.burns@canseed.co.nz

Website: Carrfields Grain and Seed

John Caradus

Grasslanz Technology Ltd
Physical Address Tennent Drive Palmerston North 4474 Postal Address Private Bag 11008 Palmerston North 4442 Phone: +64 06 351 8001 Fax: +64 06 351 8240 Cell Phone: +64 029 351 8001

Email: john.caradus@grasslanz.com

Website: Grasslanz Technology Ltd

Craig Carter

Methven Seed Cleaning
Physical Address 64 Racecourse Avenue Methven 7730 Postal Address PO Box 51 Methven Canterbury Phone: +64 03 302 8209 Fax: +64 03 302 8203 Cell Phone: +64 027 389 4640

Email: mvnseed@xtra.co.nz

Steve Chapman

General Manager Wholesale Seeds
Postal Address PO Box 354 Ashburton 7740 Physical Address 5 Bryant Street Ashburton 7740 Phone: +64 03 307 9260 Fax: +64 03 308 2339 Cell Phone: +64 027 567 0770

Email: steve@wholesaleseeds.co.nz

Website: Wholesale Seeds

Mark Collie

Canterbury Seed Company
Physical Address Riverside Industrial Park 1 Range Street Ashburton 7700 Postal Address PO Box 19 Ashburton 7740 Phone: +64 03 307 6979 Fax: +64 03 307 6960 Cell Phone: +64 027 4393 331

Email: mark.collie@canseed.co.nz

Website: Canterbury Seed Co.

Leon Currie

Smart Pack
Postal Address PO Box 505 Terrace End Palmerston North 4414 Postal Address 20 Kaimanawa Street Gate C Palmerston North Phone: +64 6 356 9835 Cell Phone: +64 021 228 3063

Email: leon@smartpack.co.nz

Website: Smart Pack

Tim Dale

Regional Manager Horticentre Limited
Physical Address 10 Firth Street Drury Auckland 2113 Postal Address PO Box 547 Drury 2247 Cell Phone: +64 021 947 417

Email: tim.dale@horticentre.co.nz

Callum Davidson

NZGSTA – General Councillor Cropmark Seeds Limited
Physical Address 49 Manion Road Rolleston Canterbury 7677 Postal Address PO Box 16 574 Hornby Christchurch 8441 Phone: +64 03 347 7950 Cell Phone: +64 027 6488 935

Email: callum.davidson@cropmark.co.nz

Website: Cropmark Seeds

Murray Duff

D.C. Turnbull & Co. Limited
Physical Address 1 Strathallan Street Timaru 7910 Postal Address PO Box 29 Timaru 7940 Phone: +64 03 684 5184 Fax: +64 03 684 3674 Cell Phone: +64 027 4344 326

Email: dcturnbull@xtra.co.nz

Website: DC Turnbull & Co

John Duncan

Past President Barenbrug Agriseeds
Physical Address NZ Agriseeds Ltd 2547 Old West Coast Road Christchurch 7671 Phone: +64 03 318 8514 Fax: +64 03 318 8549 Cell Phone: +64 021 821 329

Email: jgd@agriseeds.co.nz

Website: NZ Agriseeds

Stephen Finch

Specialty Grain & Seeds NZ Limited
Physical Address 10 Centrum Lane I Zone Industrial Park Rolleston Christchurch Postal Address PO Box 79-118 Avonhead Christchurch 8042 Phone: 03 348 5555 Cell Phone: 0274 354 055

Email: stephen@specseed.co.nz

Website: Specialty Seeds

David Fleming

Fleming Bros. Agricultural Contracts Ltd
Physical Address 1837 State Highway 1 RD 11 Foxton 4891 Phone: +64 06 324 8568 Fax: +64 06 324 8568

Email: office@flemingbros.co.nz

Website: Fleming Bros Agricultural Contractors

Mark Frampton

Luisetti Seeds Ltd
Postal Address PO Box 77 Rangiora 7400 Physical Address 20 Ashley Road Rangiora 7400 Phone: +64 03 313 7176 Fax: +64 03 313 7555 Cell Phone: +64 027 637 3575

Email: markframpton@luisettiseeds.co.nz

Website: Luisetti Seeds

Jake Gardner

Customer Services Manager Barenbrug Agriseeds
Physical Address 2547 Old West Coast Road RD 1 Christchurch 7671 Phone: +64 03 318 8514 Fax: +64 03 318 8549 Cell Phone: +64 021 820 398

Email: jgardner@agriseeds.co.nz

Website: NZ Agriseeds
Page 1 Page 2 Page 3