Vegetable Seed Business Group » Panel of Arbitrators Board

Steve Forrester

Smith Seeds Ltd
Postal Address PO Box 358 Ashburton Physical Address 255 Moore Street Ashburton 7700 Phone: +64 03 308 2700

Email: info@smithseeds.co.nz

Website: Smith Seeds

Leon Currie

Smart Pack
Postal Address PO Box 505 Terrace End Palmerston North 4414 Postal Address 20 Kaimanawa Street Gate C Palmerston North Phone: +64 6 356 9835 Cell Phone: +64 021 228 3063

Email: leon@smartpack.co.nz

Website: Smart Pack

Bruce Garrett

Seed Force Ltd
Physical Address 24 Gallagher Drive Hornby Christchurch 8042 Postal Address PO Box 16 625 Hornby Christchurch 8441 Phone: +64 03 344 1690 Fax: 03 344 1699 Cell Phone: +64 027 2325 616

Email: brucegarrett@seedforce.co.nz

Website: Seed Force

Andrew Culley

Seed & Field Services Ltd
Physical Address 45 Kitchener Road Pukekohe 2120 Postal Address PO Box 962 Pukekohe Phone: +64 09 237 1153 Fax: +64 09 237 1154

Email: aculley@sfse.co.nz

Website: seedandfield.co.nz

Philip Picot

Seed & Field Services Ltd
Postal Address PO Box 962 Pukekohe Physical Address 45 Kitchener Road Pukekohe Auckland 2120 Phone: +64 09 237 1153 Cell Phone: +64 021 986 205

Email: ppicot@sfse.co.nz

Website: Seed & Field Services

Nick Murney

Managing Director Pure Oill New Zealand Limited
Physical Address 23 Hoskyns Road Rolleston Canterbury 7675 Postal Address PO Box 23 073 Rolleston Canterbury 8445 Phone: +64 03 928 1728 Fax: +64 028 2552 6931 Cell Phone: +64 027 556 2314

Email: nick.murney@pureoil.co.nz

Website: Pure Oil NZ

Chris Bone

Company Manager Premier Seeds Limited
Postal Address 71F Montgomerie Road Airport Oaks Auckland 2150 Phone: +64 (09) 275 6800 Fax: +64 (09) 275 6802 Cell Phone: +64 027 244 4664

Email: chris.bone@premierseeds.co.nz

Website: Premier Seeds

Steve Mulder

PGG Wrightson Seeds
Physical Address 57 Waterloo Road Hornby Christchurch 8042 Postal Address PO Box 939 Christchurch 8040 Cell Phone: 64 027 233 2708

Email: smulder@pggwrightsonseeds.co.nz

Website: PGG Wrightson Seeds

Nigel Johnston

Pasture First Ltd
Physical Address 1/524 Weedons Road RD 8 Lincoln Christchurch 7678 Phone: +64 03 347 6440 Cell Phone: 027 777 2877

Email: nigel@pasturefirst.co.nz

Website: Pasture First

Allan Lill

Norwest Seed Ltd
Physical Address Highbank Cairnbrae Road Methven Canterbury 7782 Postal Address PO Box 6017 Allenton Ashburton 7742 Phone: +64 03 307 7393 Cell Phone: +64 027 432 8328

Email: allan@norwestseed.co.nz

Website: Norwest Seed Ltd

Tara Knowles

Norwest Seed Ltd
Physical Address Highbank Cairnbrae Road Methven 7782 Postal Address PO Box 6017 Allenton Ashburton 7742 Phone: +64 03 302 1724 Cell Phone: +64 027 2457 125

Email: tara@norwestseed.co.nz

Website: Norwest Seed Ltd

Michael Leader

Regional Seed Movement Lead – Asia Pacific & China Monsanto
Home 12/600 St Kilda Road, St Kilda PO Box 6051 Melbourne Australia Victoria 3004 Phone: +61 3 9522 7121 Cell Phone: +61 458 985 995

Email: michael.leader@monsanto.com

Charles Wood

General Manager Midlands Seeds Limited
Physical Address 393-405 West Street Allenton Ashburton 7700 Postal Address P.O. Box 65 Ashburton 7400 Phone: +64 03 308 1265 Fax: +64 03 308 1266 Cell Phone: +64 027 4039 278

Email: charles.wood@midlands.co.nz

Website: Midlands Seed

Chris Green

Midlands Seed Ltd
Physical Address 393-405 West Street Allenton Ashburton 7700 Postal Address P.O. Box 65 Ashburton 7740 Phone: +64 03 308 1265 Fax: +64 03 308 1266

Email: office@midlands.co.nz

Website: Midlands Seed

Steven Williams

International Sales Manager Midlands Seed Ltd
Physical Address 393-405 West Street Allenton Ashburton 7700 Postal Address PO Box 65 Ashburton 7740 Phone: +64 38 1265 Cell Phone: +64 553 0846

Email: steve.williams@midlands.co.nz

Craig Carter

Methven Seed Cleaning
Physical Address 64 Racecourse Avenue Methven 7730 Postal Address PO Box 51 Methven Canterbury Phone: +64 03 302 8209 Fax: +64 03 302 8203 Cell Phone: +64 027 389 4640

Email: mvnseed@xtra.co.nz

Percy McFadzkan

Masterton Vegetable Seeds Limited
Physical Address 9 Akura Road Masterton 5810 Cell Phone: 027 444 0335

Email: percy@dubanelle.co.nz

Sonia Taylor

Upper South Island Business Development Manager Mainfreight NZ
Physical Address 21 Hayton Road Wigram Christchurch 8042 Postal Address PO Box 11233 Sockburn Christchurch 8443 Phone: +64 03 3415750 Fax: +64 03 343 0109 Cell Phone: +64 027 432 5346

Email: sonia.taylor@mainfreight.co.nz

Website: Mainfreight NZ

Bill Brown

Special Projects and seed consultant Mainfreight International
Postal Address 154 Melrose Drive Tullamarine Melbourne Victoria 3043 Australia Phone: +0061 3 99335019 Fax: +0061 3 9330 6063 Cell Phone: +0061 4 17 591 307

Email: bill.brown@mainfreight.com.au

Website: Mainfreight Australia

Tony Martin

Mainfreight International
Physical Address 31 Baigent Way Middleton Christchurch 8024 Postal Address PO Box 11012 Christchurch 8443 Phone: +64 03 343 1800 Fax: +64 03 348 2714 Cell Phone: +64 27 473 2440

Email: tony.martin@mainfreight.co.nz

Website: Owens Transport