Grains & Pulses Business Group » Our Members

Barry McCarter

Past President NZGSTA Genetic Technologies Limited
Physical Address Suite 5.03, Level 4 Ascot Central 7 Ellerslie Racecourse Drive Auckland 1051 New ZealandPostal Address PO Box 105303 Auckland City Auckland 1143 Phone: +64 09 307 0000 Cell Phone: +64 027 255 3022

Email: barrym@genetic.co.nz

Website: Genetic Technologies Ltd

Peter Burton

Midlands Seed Limited NZ
Physical Address 393-405 West Street Ashburton 7700 Postal Address PO Box 65 Ashburton 7740 Phone: +64 03 3081265 Cell Phone: +64 027 444 5122

Email: peterb@midlands.co.nz

Website: Midlands Seed Ltd

Edward Luisetti

NZGSTA Vice President; Chairperson Grains & Pulses Business Group Luisetti Seeds Ltd
Physical Address 20 Ashley Road Rangiora 7400 Postal Address PO Box 77 Rangiora 7400 Phone: +64 03 313 7176 Cell Phone: +64 027 287 6393

Email: edward.luisetti@luisettiseeds.co.nz

Website: Luisetti Seeds

Stuart Begg

Cates Grain & Seed Ltd
Physical Address 2 Kermode Street Ashburton 7700 Postal Address PO Box 337 Ashburton 7740 Phone: +64 03 308 7166 Fax: +64 03 308 9398

Email: stuartb@cates.co.nz

Jon Bond

Luisetti Seeds Ltd
Physical Address 20 Ashley Road Rangiora 7400 Postal Address PO Box 77 Rangiora 7400 Phone: +64 03 308 9103 Cell Phone: +64 027 308 9103

Email: jon.bond@luisettiseeds.co.nz

Website: Luisetti Seeds Ltd

Bill Brown

Special Projects and seed consultant Mainfreight International
Postal Address 154 Melrose Drive Tullamarine Melbourne Victoria 3043 Australia Phone: +0061 3 99335019 Fax: +0061 3 9330 6063 Cell Phone: +0061 4 17 591 307

Email: bill.brown@mainfreight.com.au

Website: Mainfreight Australia

Mark Brown

PGG Wrightson Seeds
Postal Address PO Box 939 Christchurch Postal Address PO Box 939 Christchurch 8140 Cell Phone: +64 027 220 4110

Email: mbrown@agricom.co.nz

Website: PGG Wrightson Seeds

Craig Carter

Owner Manager Methven Seed Cleaning 2020 Ltd
Physical Address 64 Racecourse Avenue Methven 7730 Postal Address PO Box 51 Methven Canterbury Phone: +64 03 302 8209 Fax: +64 03 302 8203 Cell Phone: +64 027 389 4640

Email: office@mvnseed.co.nz

Dennis Carter

Carter Seed Management
Postal Address Leeston Phone: +64 03 324 3206 Fax: +64 03 324 4488

Email: dennis_carter@xtra.co.nz

Donaghy’s Limited

Contact: Tim O’Sullivan
Physical Address 16 Sheffield Crescent Harewood Christchurch 8053 Postal Address PO Box 20449 Bishopdale Christchurch 8543 New Zealand Phone: 03 983 4186 Cell Phone: 027 490 6082

Email: tpo@donaghys.co.nz

Website: https://www.donaghyscrop.co.nz/

Murray Duff

D.C. Turnbull & Co. Limited
Physical Address 1 Strathallan Street Timaru 7910 Postal Address PO Box 29 Timaru 7940 Phone: +64 03 684 5184 Fax: +64 03 684 3674 Cell Phone: +64 027 4344 326

Email: dcturnbull@xtra.co.nz

Website: DC Turnbull & Co

Louise Edwards

Grainhub Limited
Physical Address 104 Bollard Road Tuakau 2121 Phone: +64 09 236 9966

Email: louise@grainhub.co.nz

Website: Grainhub Limited

Kevin Flaxman

North Island Grain Manager PGG Wrightson Grains
Postal Address Cnr Rostrevor & Vialou Streets, Hamilton P. O. Box 461, Hamilton Postal Address P. O. Box 461 Hamilton 3240 Phone: +64 07 858 5311 Cell Phone: +64 027 266 7077

Email: kflaxman@pggwrightsongrain.co.nz

Website: PGG Wrightson Grain

Lorna Fleming

Fleming Bros. Agricultural Contracts Ltd
Physical Address 1837 State Highway 1 RD 11 Foxton 4891 Phone: +64 06 324 8568

Email: office@flemingbros.co.nz

Website: Fleming Bros Agricultural Contractors

Mark Frampton

Luisetti Seeds Ltd
Postal Address PO Box 77 Rangiora 7400 Physical Address 20 Ashley Road Rangiora 7400 Phone: +64 03 313 7176 Fax: +64 03 313 7555 Cell Phone: +64 027 637 3575

Email: markframpton@luisettiseeds.co.nz

Website: Luisetti Seeds

Bruce Garrett

RAGT New Zealand Limited
Physical Address 24 Gallagher Drive Hornby Christchurch 8042 Postal Address PO Box 16 625 Hornby Christchurch 8441 Phone: +64 03 344 1690 Cell Phone: +64 027 232 5616

Email: bgarrett@ragt.nz

Website: RAGT New Zealand

Bruce Gibson

Gibson Grain
Physical Address 150A West Street Feilding 4702 Postal Address PO Box 224 Feilding 4740 Phone: +64 06 323 8571

Email: gibsongrain@yahoo.co.nz

David Green

PGG Wrightson Seeds Limited – NZ Seeds
Physical Address 1375 Springs Road Lincoln Christchurch 7674 Postal Address PO Box 69 132 Lincoln 7640 Cell Phone: +64 027 241 5971

Email: dgreen@pggwrightsonseeds.co.nz

Website: PGG Wrightson Seeds

Jack Harnett

Foreman Luisetti Seeds Ltd
Physical Address 20 Ashley Street Rangiora 7400 Postal Address PO Box 77 Rangiora 7400 Phone: +64 03 308 9103 Fax: +64 03 308 2078 Cell Phone: +64 027 807 2854

Email: jack@luisettiseeds.co.nz

Website: Luisetti Seeds

Tony Henderson

Cairnbrae Seed
Cell Phone: +64 027 280 3538 Phone: +64 3 302 9231

Email: tony@cairnbraeseed.co.nz

Page 1 Page 2 Page 3