Executive Council » Our Members

Michael Hales

Past President New Zealand Grain & Seed Trade Ass Barenbrug
Physical Address Old West Coast Road RD 1 Christchurch 7671 Phone: +64 3 318 8514 Cell Phone: 021 827 063

Email: mhales@barenbrug.co.nz

Website: Barenbrug New Zealand Ltd

Charlotte Connoley

NZGSTA President Kings Seeds (NZ) Ltd
Physical Address 189 Wharawhara Road RD 2, Katikati RD 2 Katitaki 3178 Cell Phone: +64 021 301 677 Phone: 07 549 3409

Email: charlotte@kingsseeds.co.nz

Website: Kings Seeds

Callum Davidson

Chairperson Forage & Turf Business Group Cropmark Seeds Limited
Physical Address 49 Manion Road Rolleston Canterbury 7677 Postal Address PO Box 16 574 Hornby Christchurch 8441 Phone: +64 03 347 7950 Cell Phone: +64 027 6488 935

Email: callum.davidson@cropmark.co.nz

Website: Cropmark Seeds

Edward Luisetti

NZGSTA Vice President; Chairperson Grains & Pulses Business Group Luisetti Seeds Ltd
Physical Address 20 Ashley Road Rangiora 7400 Postal Address PO Box 77 Rangiora 7400 Phone: +64 03 313 7176 Cell Phone: +64 027 287 6393

Email: edward.luisetti@luisettiseeds.co.nz

Website: Luisetti Seeds

Tom Sherratt

NZGSTA – General Councillor Winseed
Physical Address Winseed 1 Range Street Ashburton 7700 Postal Address PO Box 19 Ashburton 7740 Phone: +64 03 307 6979 Cell Phone: +64 027 538 2676

Email: tom.sherratt@winseed.co.nz

Website: Winseed

Stephen Bennett

NZGSTA – General Councillor PGG Wrightson Seeds Limited
Physical Address 1375 Springs Road RD 4 1375 Springs Road Lincoln 7674 New Zealand Cell Phone: 027 555 3349 Phone: 0800 805 505

Email: stephenbennett@pggwrightsonseeds.co.nz

Website: PGG Wrightson Seeds

Thomas Chin

General Manager Seed Industry Office
Physical Address Innovation Park 185 Kirk Road Templeton Christchurch 7675 Postal Address P.O. Box 23 143 Hornby Christchurch 8042 Phone: +64 03 349 8430 Cell Phone: +64 021 679 989

Email: thomas.chin@seedindustrynz.co.nz

Website: NZGSTA

Steve Pugh

Chairperson Services to Seed Business Group GVI Logistics Limited
Physical Address 3 Ivan Jamieson Place Christchurch Airport Christchurch 8053 Postal Address PO Box 2181 Christchurch 8140 Phone: +64 03 358 4087 Fax: 03 358 4152 Cell Phone: 021 648 692

Email: steve.pugh@gvi.co.nz

Website: GVI Logistics

Jo Townshend

Chairperson Vegetable Seeds Business Group Midland Seeds
Physical Address 393-405 West Street Ashburton 7700 Phone: 03 308 1265 Cell Phone: 027 596 0078

Email: jo.townshend@midlands.co.nz

Website: Midlands Seed