Forage & Turf Business Group » Panel of Arbitrators Board

Michael Hales

Past President New Zealand Grain & Seed Trade Ass Barenbrug
Physical Address Old West Coast Road RD 1 Christchurch 7671 Phone: +64 3 318 8514 Cell Phone: 021 827 063

Email: mhales@barenbrug.co.nz

Website: Barenbrug New Zealand Ltd

Tom Sherratt

NZGSTA – General Councillor Winseed
Physical Address Winseed 1 Range Street Ashburton 7700 Postal Address PO Box 19 Ashburton 7740 Phone: +64 03 307 6979 Cell Phone: +64 027 538 2676

Email: tom.sherratt@winseed.co.nz

Website: Winseed

Callum Davidson

Chairperson Forage & Turf Business Group Cropmark Seeds Limited
Physical Address 49 Manion Road Rolleston Canterbury 7677 Postal Address PO Box 16 574 Hornby Christchurch 8441 Phone: +64 03 347 7950 Cell Phone: +64 027 6488 935

Email: callum.davidson@cropmark.co.nz

Website: Cropmark Seeds

James Smith

Managing Director Wholesale Seeds
Physical Address 144 Tancred Street Ashburton 7700 Postal Address PO Box 354 Ashburton 7400 Phone: +64 03 307 9260 Cell Phone: +64 027 531 0770

Email: james@wholesaleseeds.co.nz

Website: Wholesale Seeds

Lynn Townsend

Managing Director Townsend Seeds International Ltd
Physical Address 1153 Springs Road RD6 Lincoln 7676 Phone: +64 03 3252 306 Fax: +64 03 3252 316 Cell Phone: +64 027 222 4667

Email: lynn@seeds4u.co.nz

Website: Townsend Seeds International

Randell Townsend

Director Townsend Seeds International Ltd
Physical Address 1153 Springs Road RD 6 Lincoln 7676 Phone: +64 03 325 2306 Fax: +64 03 325 2316 Cell Phone: +64 027 244 5137

Email: randell@seeds4u.co.nz

Website: Townsend Seeds Internatinal

Kevin Tod

Tod Seeds Ltd
Physical Address 11 Tiki Place Takaro Palmerston North 4412 Postal Address P.O. Box 4429 Manawatu Mail Centre, Palmerston North 4442 Phone: +64 06 355 1380 Fax: +64 06 355 1381 Cell Phone: +64 027 432 1199

Email: todseeds@inspire.net.nz

Website: Tod Seeds

Antonia Miller

Business Manager The New Zealand Institute for Plant & Food Research Ltd
Physical Address Canterbury Agriculture & Science Centre 74 Gerald Street Lincoln Canterbury 7608 Postal Address Private Bag 4704 Christchurch 8140 Phone: +64 03 325 9546 Fax: +64 03 325 2074 Cell Phone: +64 021 571 039

Email: Antonia.Miller@plantandfood.co.nz

Website: Plant and Food Research

Stephen Finch

Specialty Grain & Seeds NZ Limited
Physical Address 10 Centrum Lane I Zone Industrial Park Rolleston Christchurch Postal Address PO Box 79-118 Avonhead Christchurch 8042 Phone: 03 348 5555 Cell Phone: 0274 354 055

Email: stephen@specseed.co.nz

Website: Specialty Seeds

Mark Lawrence

Chief Executive Officer Seedlands Limited
Physical Address 79 Elginshire Street Washdyke Timaru 7910 Postal Address PO Box 2067 Washdyke Timaru 7941 Phone: +64 03 688 2800 Fax: +64 03 688 2834 Cell Phone: +64 027 5444 799

Email: mark@farmersmill.co.nz

Website: Seedlands

Russell Sullivan

Manager Ruapehu Farm Supplies
Physical Address 6 Manchester Street Feilding Phone: +64 06 323 4558 Fax: +64 06 323 4588 Cell Phone: +64 027 696 0781

Email: russell@ruapehufs.co.nz

Bruce Garrett

RAGT New Zealand Limited
Physical Address 24 Gallagher Drive Hornby Christchurch 8042 Postal Address PO Box 16 625 Hornby Christchurch 8441 Phone: +64 03 344 1690 Cell Phone: +64 027 232 5616

Email: bgarrett@ragt.nz

Website: RAGT New Zealand

John McKenzie

CEO – Oceania PGG Wrightson Seeds/DLF
Physical Address 1375 Springs Road Lincoln Christchurch 7674 Postal Address PO Box 69 132 Lincoln Christchurch 7640 Phone: +64 3 966 9341

Email: jmckenzie@pggwrightsonseeds.co.nz

Website: DLF Seeds

David Green

PGG Wrightson Seeds Limited – NZ Seeds
Physical Address 1375 Springs Road Lincoln Christchurch 7674 Postal Address PO Box 69 132 Lincoln 7640 Cell Phone: +64 027 241 5971

Email: dgreen@pggwrightsonseeds.co.nz

Website: PGG Wrightson Seeds

Daryl Jordan

Export Manager PGG Wrightson Seeds
Physical Address 1375 Springs Road Lincoln Christchurch 7674 Postal Address PO Box 69 132 Lincoln 7640 Cell Phone: +64 027 704 9673

Email: djordan@pggwrightsonseeds.co.nz

Website: PGG Wrightson Seeds

Hugh McDonald

PGG Wrightson Seeds
Physical Address 58 Waterloo Road Hornby Christchurch 8042 Postal Address PO Box 939 Christchurch 8040 Cell Phone: +64 027 380 6668

Email: hmcdonald@pggwrightsonseeds.co.nz

Website: PGG Wrightson Seeds

Mark Brown

PGG Wrightson Seeds
Postal Address PO Box 939 Christchurch Postal Address PO Box 939 Christchurch 8140 Cell Phone: +64 027 220 4110

Email: mbrown@agricom.co.nz

Website: PGG Wrightson Seeds

John Ladley

National Sales Manager NZ Agriseeds Limited
Physical Address 2547 Old West Coast Road RD 1 Christchurch 7671 Phone: +64 03 318 8514 Fax: +6403 318 8549 Cell Phone: + 64 021 821 333

Email: jladley@agriseeds.co.nz

Website: NZ Agriseeds

Mary Anne McErlane

New Zealand Seedlab
Physical Address 60 Ryans Road Yaldhurst Christchurch 8042 Postal Address PO Box 16101 Hornby Christchurch Phone: +64 03 342 8860 Fax: +64 03 342 8820

Email: info@nzseedlab.co.nz

Page 1 Page 2 Page 3