Services to Seed Business Group » Our Members

Peter Burton

Midlands Seed Limited NZ
Physical Address 393-405 West Street Ashburton 7700 Postal Address PO Box 65 Ashburton 7740 Phone: +64 03 3081265 Cell Phone: +64 027 444 5122

Email: peterb@midlands.co.nz

Website: Midlands Seed Ltd

Edward Luisetti

NZGSTA Vice President; Chairperson Grains & Pulses Business Group Luisetti Seeds Ltd
Physical Address 20 Ashley Road Rangiora 7400 Postal Address PO Box 77 Rangiora 7400 Phone: +64 03 313 7176 Cell Phone: +64 027 287 6393

Email: edward.luisetti@luisettiseeds.co.nz

Website: Luisetti Seeds

Stuart Begg

Cates Grain & Seed Ltd
Physical Address 2 Kermode Street Ashburton 7700 Postal Address PO Box 337 Ashburton 7740 Phone: +64 03 308 7166 Fax: +64 03 308 9398

Email: stuartb@cates.co.nz

Richard Bloemendal

General Manager Tech’n’color (NZ) Limited
Physical Address Eastside, Building 4, 1st Floor 15 Accent Drive East Tamaki Auckland 2013 Postal Address PO Box 58622 Botany Auckland 2163 Phone: +64 09 2575240 Cell Phone: +64 027 425 2150

Email: richard@techncolor.co.nz

Website: Techncolor NZ Ltd

Samuel Brooks

Commercial Services Manager AsureQuality Limited
Postal Address PO Box 505 Palmerston North 4414 Cell Phone: +64 274 321 864

Email: sam.brooks@asurequality.com

Website: AsureQuality

Bill Brown

Special Projects and seed consultant Mainfreight International
Postal Address 154 Melrose Drive Tullamarine Melbourne Victoria 3043 Australia Phone: +0061 3 99335019 Fax: +0061 3 9330 6063 Cell Phone: +0061 4 17 591 307

Email: bill.brown@mainfreight.com.au

Website: Mainfreight Australia

Tom Burke

Managing Director PMR Grain Systems Ltd
Cell Phone: +64 27 514 6606

Email: tom@pmr.co.nz

Craig Carr

Managing Director Winslow Ltd/Carrfields Grain & Seed
Physical Address Riverside Industrial Park 1 Range Street Allenton Ashburton 7400 Postal Address P.O. Box 19 Ashburton 7740 Phone: +64 03 307 6961 Fax: +64 03 307 6960 Cell Phone: +64 021 393 380

Email: craig.carr@can.seed.co.nz

Website: Winslow

Craig Carter

Owner Manager Methven Seed Cleaning 2020 Ltd
Physical Address 64 Racecourse Avenue Methven 7730 Postal Address PO Box 51 Methven Canterbury Phone: +64 03 302 8209 Fax: +64 03 302 8203 Cell Phone: +64 027 389 4640

Email: office@mvnseed.co.nz

Brent Clarke

Director South Island Seed Dressing & Storage Co.
Physical Address 7 Smallbone Drive Allenton Ashburton 7700 Postal Address PO Box 404 Ashburton 7740 Phone: +64 03 307 8383 Fax: +64 03 308 1497 Cell Phone: +64 027 4377 847

Email: brent@siseed.co.nz

Scott Cozens

Manager Textile Bag & Sack
Physical Address 55 Byron Street Sydenham Christchurch 8023 Phone: 03 961 3535 Cell Phone: 0272129553

Email: scott@textilebag.co.nz

Website: Textile Bag & Sack Co. Nz

Andrew Culley

Seed & Field Services Ltd
Physical Address 45 Kitchener Road Pukekohe 2120 Postal Address PO Box 962 Pukekohe Phone: +64 09 237 1153 Fax: +64 09 237 1154

Email: aculley@sfse.co.nz

Website: seedandfield.co.nz

Darfield Seed Limited

Contact: Nick Pyke
Postal Address PO Box 58 Darfield 7541 New Zealand Phone: 033188595

Email: darfieldseed@xtra.co.nz

DHL Global Forwarding (NZ) Ltd

Contact: Karl McCombe
Physical Address 7 Syd Bradley Road Dakota Park Avonhead Christchurch 8042 Phone: 03 940 4044 Cell Phone: 029 940 4001

Email: karl.mccombe@dhl.com

Website: DHL Freight Forwarding

Biography

Description: International Logistics; Sea Freight LCL & FCL, Airfreight, Charters, Customs, 3PL, Domestic transport.

Donaghy’s Limited

Contact: Tim O’Sullivan
Physical Address 16 Sheffield Crescent Harewood Christchurch 8053 Postal Address PO Box 20449 Bishopdale Christchurch 8543 New Zealand Phone: 03 983 4186 Cell Phone: 027 490 6082

Email: tpo@donaghys.co.nz

Website: https://www.donaghyscrop.co.nz/

Brian Ellis

Manager Hinds Seed Cleaning Co
Physical Address 20 Framptons Road Hinds 7773 Phone: +64 03 303 7083 Fax: +64 03 303 7367 Cell Phone: 021 879 537

Email: hinds.seeds@xtra.co.nz

Stephen Finch

Specialty Grain & Seeds NZ Limited
Physical Address 10 Centrum Lane I Zone Industrial Park Rolleston Christchurch Postal Address PO Box 79-118 Avonhead Christchurch 8042 Phone: 03 348 5555 Cell Phone: 0274 354 055

Email: stephen@specseed.co.nz

Website: Specialty Seeds

Mark Frampton

Luisetti Seeds Ltd
Postal Address PO Box 77 Rangiora 7400 Physical Address 20 Ashley Road Rangiora 7400 Phone: +64 03 313 7176 Fax: +64 03 313 7555 Cell Phone: +64 027 637 3575

Email: markframpton@luisettiseeds.co.nz

Website: Luisetti Seeds

Jake Gardner

Customer Services Manager Barenbrug Agriseeds
Physical Address 2547 Old West Coast Road RD 1 Christchurch 7671 Phone: +64 03 318 8514 Fax: +64 03 318 8549 Cell Phone: +64 021 820 398

Email: jgardner@agriseeds.co.nz

Website: NZ Agriseeds

David Green

PGG Wrightson Seeds Limited – NZ Seeds
Physical Address 1375 Springs Road Lincoln Christchurch 7674 Postal Address PO Box 69 132 Lincoln 7640 Cell Phone: +64 027 241 5971

Email: dgreen@pggwrightsonseeds.co.nz

Website: PGG Wrightson Seeds
Page 1 Page 2 Page 3