Services to Seed Business Group » Our Members

George Gerard

PRESIDENT NZGSTA; President – Chairman of Scholarship & Career Development PGG Wrightson Seeds
Physical Address 57 Waterloo Road Hornby Christchurch 8042 Postal Address PO Box 939 Christchurch 8140 Cell Phone: +64 027 447 4807

Email: ggerard@pggwrightsonseeds.co.nz

Website: www.pggwrightsonseeds.co.nz

Peter Burton

Chairman – Grains Business Group Midlands Seed Limited NZ
Physical Address 393-405 West Street Ashburton 7700 Postal Address PO Box 65 Ashburton 7740 Phone: +64 03 3081265 Cell Phone: +64 027 444 5122

Email: peterb@midlands.co.nz

Website: Midlands Seed Ltd

Evan Johnston

Vice President, Chairman – Services to Seeds Business Group Seed Force Ltd
Physical Address 24 Gallagher Drive Hornby Christchurch 8042 Postal Address PO Box 16 625 Hornby Christchurch 8441 Phone: +64 03 964 7011 Cell Phone: +64 027 333 3480

Email: evanjohnston@seedforce.co.nz

Website: Seed Force

Stuart Begg

Cates Grain & Seed Ltd
Physical Address 2 Kermode Street Ashburton 7700 Postal Address PO Box 337 Ashburton 7740 Phone: +64 03 308 7166 Fax: +64 03 308 9398

Email: stuartb@cates.co.nz

Richard Bloemendal

General Manager Tech’n’color (NZ) Limited
Physical Address Eastside, Building 4, 1st Floor 15 Accent Drive East Tamaki Auckland 2013 Postal Address PO Box 58622 Botany Auckland 2163 Phone: +64 09 2575240 Cell Phone: +64 027 425 2150

Email: richard@techncolor.co.nz

Website: Techncolor NZ Ltd

Bill Brown

Special Projects and seed consultant Mainfreight International
Postal Address 154 Melrose Drive Tullamarine Melbourne Victoria 3043 Australia Phone: +0061 3 99335019 Fax: +0061 3 9330 6063 Cell Phone: +0061 4 17 591 307

Email: bill.brown@mainfreight.com.au

Website: Mainfreight Australia

Craig Carr

Managing Director Winslow Ltd/Carrfields Grain & Seed
Physical Address Riverside Industrial Park 1 Range Street Allenton Ashburton 7400 Postal Address P.O. Box 19 Ashburton 7740 Phone: +64 03 307 6961 Fax: +64 03 307 6960 Cell Phone: +64 021 393 380

Email: craig.carr@can.seed.co.nz

Website: Winslow

Craig Carter

Methven Seed Cleaning
Physical Address 64 Racecourse Avenue Methven 7730 Postal Address PO Box 51 Methven Canterbury Phone: +64 03 302 8209 Fax: +64 03 302 8203 Cell Phone: +64 027 389 4640

Email: mvnseed@xtra.co.nz

Steve Chapman

General Manager Wholesale Seeds
Postal Address PO Box 354 Ashburton 7740 Physical Address 5 Bryant Street Ashburton 7740 Phone: +64 03 307 9260 Fax: +64 03 308 2339 Cell Phone: +64 027 567 0770

Email: steve@wholesaleseeds.co.nz

Website: Wholesale Seeds

John Chartres

Textile Bag & Sack Co. Ltd
Physical Address 55 Byron Street Sydenham Christchurch 8023 Postal Address PO Box 393 Sydenham Christchurch 8023 Phone: +64 03 9613535 Fax: +64 03 9613537

Email: johnc@textilebag.co.nz

Website: Textile Bag and Sack

Brent Clarke

South Island Seed Dressing & Storage Co.
Physical Address 7 Smallbone Drive Allenton Ashburton 7700 Postal Address PO Box 404 Ashburton 7740 Phone: +64 03 307 8383 Fax: +64 03 308 1497 Cell Phone: +64 027 4377 847

Email: brent@siseed.co.nz

Andrew Culley

Seed & Field Services Ltd
Physical Address 45 Kitchener Road Pukekohe 2120 Postal Address PO Box 962 Pukekohe Phone: +64 09 237 1153 Fax: +64 09 237 1154

Email: aculley@sfse.co.nz

Website: seedandfield.co.nz

Leon Currie

Smart Pack
Postal Address PO Box 505 Terrace End Palmerston North 4414 Postal Address 20 Kaimanawa Street Gate C Palmerston North Phone: +64 6 356 9835 Cell Phone: +64 021 228 3063

Email: leon@smartpack.co.nz

Website: Smart Pack

Tim Dale

Production Manager Seed Force
Physical Address 24 Gallagher Drive Hornby Christchurch 8042 Postal Address PO Box 16 625 Hornby Christchurch 8441 Phone: +64 03 3441690 Fax: +64 03 344 1699 Cell Phone: +64 027 4665 718

Email: TimDale@seedforce.co.nz

Website: Seed Force

Mark Elliotte

Farmlands Grain & Seed
Physical Address 83 Sophia Street Timaru 7190 Postal Address PO Box 225 Timaru 7910 Phone: +64 03 687 9351 Fax: +64 03 684 3856 Cell Phone: +64 027 4360 090

Email: Mark.Elliotte@farmlands.co.nz

Website: Farmlands

Brian Ellis

Hinds Seed Cleaning Co. Ltd
Physical Address 20 Framptons Road Hinds 7773 Phone: +64 03 303 7083 Fax: +64 03 303 7367

Email: hinds.seeds@xtra.co.nz

Gary Fahey

Dan Cosgrove 2014 Ltd
Physical Address 31 Leckie Street Timaru 7910 Postal Address PO Box 974 Timaru Phone: +64 03 687 9440 Cell Phone: +64 027 5552 245

Email: GaryF@dancosgrove.co.nz

Website: Dan Cosgrove 2014 Ltd

Stephen Finch

Specialty Grain & Seeds NZ Limited
Physical Address 10 Centrum Lane I Zone Industrial Park Rolleston Christchurch Postal Address PO Box 79-118 Avonhead Christchurch 8042 Phone: 03 348 5555 Cell Phone: 0274 354 055

Email: stephen@specseed.co.nz

Website: Specialty Seeds

Mark Frampton

Luisetti Seeds Ltd
Postal Address PO Box 77 Rangiora 7400 Physical Address 20 Ashley Road Rangiora 7400 Phone: +64 03 313 7176 Fax: +64 03 313 7555 Cell Phone: +64 027 637 3575

Email: markframpton@luisettiseeds.co.nz

Website: Luisetti Seeds

Jake Gardner

Customer Services Manager Barenbrug Agriseeds
Physical Address 2547 Old West Coast Road RD 1 Christchurch 7671 Phone: +64 03 318 8514 Fax: +64 03 318 8549 Cell Phone: +64 021 820 398

Email: jgardner@agriseeds.co.nz

Website: NZ Agriseeds
Page 1 Page 2 Page 3