Vegetable Seed Business Group » Panel of Arbitrators Board

Edward Luisetti

Luisetti Seeds Ltd
Physical Address 20 Ashley Road Rangiora 7400 Postal Address PO Box 77 Rangiora 7400 Phone: +64 03 313 7176 Fax: +64 03 313 7555 Cell Phone: +64 027 287 6393

Email: edward@luisettiseeds.co.nz

Website: Luisetti Seeds

Jack Harnett

Foreman Luisetti Seeds Ltd
Physical Address 20 Ashley Street Rangiora 7400 Postal Address PO Box 77 Rangiora 7400 Phone: +64 03 308 9103 Fax: +64 03 308 2078 Cell Phone: +64 027 807 2854

Email: jack@luisettiseeds.co.nz

Website: Luisetti Seeds

Mark Frampton

Luisetti Seeds Ltd
Postal Address PO Box 77 Rangiora 7400 Physical Address 20 Ashley Road Rangiora 7400 Phone: +64 03 313 7176 Fax: +64 03 313 7555 Cell Phone: +64 027 637 3575

Email: markframpton@luisettiseeds.co.nz

Website: Luisetti Seeds

Mark McNicoll

Luisetti Seeds Ltd
Physical Address 20 Ashley Road Rangiora Canterbury 7400 Postal Address PO Box 77 Rangiora 7400 Phone: +64 03 313 7176 Fax: +64 03 313 7555 Cell Phone: +64 027 706 5578

Email: admin@luisettiseeds.co.nz

Website: Luisetti Seeds Ltd

Vincent Luisetti

Luisetti Seeds Ltd
Physical Address 20 Ashley Road Waimakariri Rangiora 7400 Postal Address P.O. Box 77 Rangiora 7400 Phone: +64 03 313 7176 Fax: +64 03 313 7555 Cell Phone: +64 027 435 5106

Email: vincent@luisettiseeds.co.nz

Website: Luisetti Seeds

Warren Hobson

Lefroy Valley NZ
Physical Address 94 Johns Street Pukekohe Auckland 2120 Postal Address PO Box 349 Pukekohe Phone: +64 09 238 3593 Fax: +64 09 238 3604 Cell Phone: +64 027 4949 994

Email: warrenh@lefroyvalley.co.nz

Website: Lefroy Valley NZ Description: Vegetable Seed

Gerard Martin

Kings Seeds (NZ) Ltd
Postal Address 189 Wharawhara Road RD 2 KatiKati 3166 Postal Address PO Box 283, KatiKati 3166 Phone: +64 07 549 3409 Fax: +64 07 549 3408 Cell Phone: +64 027 443 7273

Email: accounts@kingsseeds.co.nz

Website: Kings Seeds NZ Ltd

Mr Herman van der Gulik

Enza Zaden (Australia) Pty Limited
Physical Address 189 Settlement Road RD 3 Pukekohe Auckland 2678 Postal Address PO Box 587 Pukekohe 2340 Phone: 09 963 0022 Cell Phone: 021 858 939

Email: h.vandergulik@enzazaden.co.nz

Website: Enza Zaden

John McCullough

General Manager Egmont Seed Company Ltd
Postal Address PO Box 674 New Plymouth 4340 Physical Address 440 Frankley Road RD 1 Hurdon New Plymouth Phone: 06 753 2269 Cell Phone: 027 246 3057

Email: john@egmontseeds.co.nz

Website: Egmont Seed Company Ltd

Murray Duff

D.C. Turnbull & Co. Limited
Physical Address 1 Strathallan Street Timaru 7910 Postal Address PO Box 29 Timaru 7940 Phone: +64 03 684 5184 Fax: +64 03 684 3674 Cell Phone: +64 027 4344 326

Email: dcturnbull@xtra.co.nz

Website: DC Turnbull & Co

Brent Stirling

Cropmark Seeds Limited
Physical Address 49 Manion Road Rolleston Canterbury 7677 Postal Address PO Box 16 574 Hornby Christchurch 8441 Phone: +64 03 347 7950

Email: brent.stirling@cropmark.co.nz

Website: Cropmark Seeds

Glen Jarvis

Business Unit Manager Cropmark Seeds Limited
Physical Address 49 Manion Road, Rolleston Christchurch 7677 Postal Address P.O. Box 16 574 Hornby Christchurch 8144 Phone: +64 03 347 7950 Fax: +64 03 347 7951 Cell Phone: +64 027 431 8672 Phone: Freephone 0800 427 676

Email: glen.jarvis@cropmark.co.nz

Website: Cropmark Seeds

Tom Sherratt

General Manager – Winseed Group Carrfields Seeds Ltd
Physical Address Winseed International Limited 1 Range Street Ashburton 7700 Postal Address PO Box 19 Ashburton 7740 Phone: +64 03 307 6979 Fax: +03 307 6960 Cell Phone: +64 027 538 2676

Email: tom.sherratt@carrfields.co.nz

Website: Canterbury Seed Company Ltd

Mark O’Grady

Canterbury Seed Company Limited
Physical Address Riverside Industrial Park 1 Range Street Ashburton 7700 Postal Address PO Box 19 Ashburton 7400 Phone: +64 03 307 6979 Fax: +64 03 307 6960 Cell Phone: +64 027 839 9105

Email: mark.ogrady@canseed.co.nz

Website: Canterbury Seed

Stephen Tait

NZGSTA General Councillor Canterbury Seed Company Limited
Physical Address Riverside Industrial Park 1 Range Street Allenton Ashburton 7700 Postal Address PO Box 19 Ashburton 7740 Physical Address 1 Range Street Ashburton Phone: +64 03 307 6979 Fax: +64 03 307 6960 Cell Phone: +64 027 439 3382

Email: stephen.tait@canseed.co.nz

Website: Canterbury Seed Company Limited

Mark Collie

Canterbury Seed Company
Physical Address Riverside Industrial Park 1 Range Street Ashburton 7700 Postal Address PO Box 19 Ashburton 7740 Phone: +64 03 307 6979 Fax: +64 03 307 6960 Cell Phone: +64 027 4393 331

Email: mark.collie@canseed.co.nz

Website: Canterbury Seed Co.

David Spencer

Bulk Handling NZ Ltd
Postal Address Level 2, 20 Northcroft Street Takapuna Auckland Phone: +64 09 486 0050 Cell Phone: +64 021 668 358

Email: dspencer@bha.co.nz

Website: Bulk Handling NZ Ltd

Sam Bush

Bayer CropScience Pty Limited
Postal Address U3/205 Queensport North Road Australia Phone: +61 7 390 85810

Email: sam.bush@bayer.com