Services to Seed Business Group » Our Members

Chris Miln

Acting Country Commercial Lead & Customer Marketing Manager
Physical Address 3 Argus Place Glenfield Auckland Phone: +64 9 441 8532 Fax: +64 9 441 8645 Cell Phone: +64 21 426094

Email: chris.miln@bayer.com

Gareth Mitchell

PGG Wrightson Seeds
Postal Address PO Box 939 Christchurch Physical Address 57 Waterloo Road Hornby Christchurch 8042 Cell Phone: +64 027 506 8989

Email: gmitchell@pggwrightsonseeds.co.nz

Mark Murphy

Rakaia Engineering (REL Group)
Physical Address 70 Bowen Street Rakaia 7743 Postal Address P O Box 25 Rakaia 7743 Phone: +64 03 302 7305 Fax: +64 03 302 7577 Cell Phone: +64 027 556 6213

Email: markm@relgroup.co.nz

Website: Rakaia Engineering

Mark O’Grady

Canterbury Seed Company Limited
Physical Address Riverside Industrial Park 1 Range Street Ashburton 7700 Postal Address PO Box 19 Ashburton 7400 Phone: +64 03 307 6979 Fax: +64 03 307 6960 Cell Phone: +64 027 839 9105

Email: mark.ogrady@canseed.co.nz

Website: Canterbury Seed

Tim O’Sullivan

Farmlands Grain & Seed
Physical Address 535 Wairakei Road Burnside Christchurch 8140 Postal Address PO Box 271 Hornby 8140 Cell Phone: +64 027 490 6082

Email: Tim.O'Sullivan@farmlands.co.nz

Website: Farmlands

Philip Picot

Seed & Field Services Ltd
Postal Address PO Box 962 Pukekohe Physical Address 45 Kitchener Road Pukekohe Auckland 2120 Phone: +64 09 237 1153 Cell Phone: +64 021 986 205

Email: ppicot@sfse.co.nz

Website: Seed & Field Services

Steve Pugh

Customs Broker GVI Logistics Limited
Physical Address 3 Ivan Jamieson Place Christchurch Airport Christchurch 8053 Postal Address PO Box 2181 Christchurch 8140 Phone: +64 03 358 4087 Fax: 03 358 4152 Cell Phone: 021 648 692

Email: steve.pugh@gvi.co.nz

Website: GVI Logistics

Martin Reid

Cates Grain & Seed Ltd
Physical Address 2 Kermode Street Ashburton 7700 Postal Address P.O. Box 337 Ashburton Phone: +64 (03) 308 7166 Fax: +64 (03) 308 9398 Cell Phone: +64 027 432 3269

Email: martin@cates.co.nz

Website: Cates & Co.

Craig K Rodgers

Sales Manager Ashburton Trading Society Ltd (Trading as Ruralco Seed)
Physical Address 97 Burnett Street Ashburton 7700 Postal Address PO Box 131 Ashburton 7400 Phone: +64 03 307 5181 Fax: +64 03 307 6721 Cell Phone: +64 027 495 2029

Email: Craig Rodgers@ats.co.nz

Website: Ashburton Trading Society

Khan Sayer

Grain Trader Graincore Grains Pty Ltd
Physical Address 7a Pacific Rise Mount Wellington Auckland 1060 Postal Address PO Box 3345 Shortland Street Auckland 1060 1140 Phone: +64 09 589 4741 Fax: +64 09 276 0573 Cell Phone: +64 027 488 3705

Email: khan.sayer@graincoregrain.co.nz

Website: Graincore Grain

Phil Schunk

SGS New Zealand Limited

Justin Slater

AsureQuality Ltd
Physical Address Tennant Drive Palmerston North 4440 Postal Address PO Box 609 Palmerston North 4440 Phone: +64 06 351 7940 Fax: +64 06 351 7907 Cell Phone: +64 021 798 126

Email: Justin.Slater@asurequality.com

Website: AsureQuality

James Smith

Managing Director Wholesale Seeds
Physical Address 144 Tancred Street Ashburton 7700 Postal Address PO Box 354 Ashburton 7400 Phone: +64 03 307 9260 Cell Phone: +64 027 531 0770

Email: james@wholesaleseeds.co.nz

Website: Wholesale Seeds

Sonia Taylor

Upper South Island Business Development Manager Mainfreight NZ
Physical Address 21 Hayton Road Wigram Christchurch 8042 Postal Address PO Box 11233 Sockburn Christchurch 8443 Phone: +64 03 3415750 Fax: +64 03 343 0109 Cell Phone: +64 027 432 5346

Email: sonia.taylor@mainfreight.co.nz

Website: Mainfreight NZ

Kevin Tod

Tod Seeds Ltd
Physical Address 11 Tiki Place Takaro Palmerston North 4412 Postal Address P.O. Box 4429 Manawatu Mail Centre, Palmerston North 4442 Phone: +64 06 355 1380 Fax: +64 06 355 1381 Cell Phone: +64 027 432 1199

Email: todseeds@inspire.net.nz

Website: Tod Seeds

Andrew Ward

AsureQuality Limited
Physical Address Bachelar Agricultural Centre Tennant Drive Palmerston North 4474 Postal Address PO Box 505 Palmerston North 4414 Phone: +64 06 351 7942 Cell Phone: +64 021 798 126

Email: Andrew.Ward@AsureQuality.com

Website: AsureQuality

Charles Wood

General Manager Midlands Seeds Limited
Physical Address 393-405 West Street Allenton Ashburton 7700 Postal Address P.O. Box 65 Ashburton 7400 Phone: +64 03 308 1265 Fax: +64 03 308 1266 Cell Phone: +64 027 4039 278

Email: charles.wood@midlands.co.nz

Website: Midlands Seed
Page 1 Page 2 Page 3