Services to Seed Business Group » Our Members

Tony Henderson

Seed Force Ltd
Cell Phone: +64 027 873 4622 Phone: +64 3 344 1690

Email: tonyhenderson@seedforce.co.nz

Glen Jarvis

Business Unit Manager Cropmark Seeds Limited
Physical Address 49 Manion Road, Rolleston Christchurch 7677 Postal Address P.O. Box 16 574 Hornby Christchurch 8144 Phone: +64 03 347 7950 Fax: +64 03 347 7951 Cell Phone: +64 027 431 8672 Phone: Freephone 0800 427 676

Email: glen.jarvis@cropmark.co.nz

Website: Cropmark Seeds

Nigel Johnston

Pasture First Ltd
Physical Address 1/524 Weedons Road RD 8 Lincoln Christchurch 7678 Phone: +64 03 347 6440 Cell Phone: 027 777 2877

Email: nigel@pasturefirst.co.nz

Website: Pasture First

Kevin Kennett

Leeston Seeds Ltd
Postal Address 8 Station Road Leeston Canterbury Phone: +64 03 324 3806 Fax: +64 03 324 3155 Cell Phone: +64 027 432 5082

Email: leestonseeds@xtra.co.nz

Tara Knowles

Norwest Seed Ltd
Physical Address Highbank Cairnbrae Road Methven 7782 Postal Address PO Box 6017 Allenton Ashburton 7742 Phone: +64 03 302 1724 Cell Phone: +64 027 2457 125

Email: tara@norwestseed.co.nz

Website: Norwest Seed Ltd

Mark Lawrence

Chief Executive Officer Seedlands Limited
Physical Address 79 Elginshire Street Washdyke Timaru 7910 Postal Address PO Box 2067 Washdyke Timaru 7941 Phone: +64 03 688 2800 Fax: +64 03 688 2834 Cell Phone: +64 027 5444 799

Email: mark@farmersmill.co.nz

Website: Seedlands

Ivan Lawrie

Foundation for Arable Research
Physical Address 185 Kirk Road Innovation Park Templeton Christchurch 7678 Postal Address PO Box 23 133 Hornby Christchurch 8441 Phone: +64 3 345 5794 Fax: +64 03 341 7061 Cell Phone: +64 027 4328 245

Email: ivan.lawrie@far.org.nz

Website: Foundation for Arable Research

Michael Leader

Regional Seed Movement Lead – Asia Pacific & China Monsanto
Home 12/600 St Kilda Road, St Kilda PO Box 6051 Melbourne Australia Victoria 3004 Phone: +61 3 9522 7121 Cell Phone: +61 458 985 995

Email: michael.leader@monsanto.com

Roydon Leath

South Island Seed Dressing & Storage Company
Physical Address 7 Smallbone Drive Allenton Ashburton 7700 Postal Address PO Box 404 Ashburton 7400 Phone: +64 03 3078383 Fax: +64 03 3081497 Cell Phone: +64 027 223 0800

Email: roydon@siseed.co.nz

Website: South Island Seed Dressing & Storage

Allan Lill

Norwest Seed Ltd
Physical Address Highbank Cairnbrae Road Methven Canterbury 7782 Postal Address PO Box 6017 Allenton Ashburton 7742 Phone: +64 03 307 7393 Cell Phone: +64 027 432 8328

Email: allan@norwestseed.co.nz

Website: Norwest Seed Ltd

Edward Luisetti

Luisetti Seeds Ltd
Physical Address 20 Ashley Road Rangiora 7400 Postal Address PO Box 77 Rangiora 7400 Phone: +64 03 313 7176 Fax: +64 03 313 7555 Cell Phone: +64 027 287 6393

Email: edward@luisettiseeds.co.nz

Website: Luisetti Seeds

Vincent Luisetti

Luisetti Seeds Ltd
Physical Address 20 Ashley Road Waimakariri Rangiora 7400 Postal Address P.O. Box 77 Rangiora 7400 Phone: +64 03 313 7176 Fax: +64 03 313 7555 Cell Phone: +64 027 435 5106

Email: vincent@luisettiseeds.co.nz

Website: Luisetti Seeds

Tony Martin

Mainfreight International
Physical Address 31 Baigent Way Middleton Christchurch 8024 Postal Address PO Box 11012 Christchurch 8443 Phone: +64 03 343 1800 Fax: +64 03 348 2714 Cell Phone: +64 27 473 2440

Email: tony.martin@mainfreight.co.nz

Website: Owens Transport

Decima McCloy

New Zealand Seedlab
Postal Address Christchurch 8042 Physical Address 60 Ryans Road Yaldhurst Christchurch 8042 Phone: +64 03 342 8860 Fax: +64 03 342 8820

Email: info@nzseedlab.co.nz

Izaak McDonald

General Manager Wholesale Seeds
Physical Address 5 Bryant Street Ashburton 7740 Postal Address 5 Bryant Street Ashburton 7740 Cell Phone: +64 027 352 1085 Phone: +64 03 307 9260

Email: izaakm@wholesaleseeds.co.nz

Website: Wholesale Seeds

Mary Anne McErlane

New Zealand Seedlab
Physical Address 60 Ryans Road Yaldhurst Christchurch 8042 Postal Address PO Box 16101 Hornby Christchurch Phone: +64 03 342 8860 Fax: +64 03 342 8820

Email: info@nzseedlab.co.nz

Percy McFadzkan

Masterton Vegetable Seeds Limited
Physical Address 9 Akura Road Masterton 5810 Cell Phone: 027 444 0335

Email: percy@dubanelle.co.nz

Mark McNicoll

Luisetti Seeds Ltd
Physical Address 20 Ashley Road Rangiora Canterbury 7400 Postal Address PO Box 77 Rangiora 7400 Phone: +64 03 313 7176 Fax: +64 03 313 7555 Cell Phone: +64 027 706 5578

Email: admin@luisettiseeds.co.nz

Website: Luisetti Seeds Ltd

Gavin Menzies

Snell Packaging & Safety
Physical Address Cnr Waterloo Road and Gerald Connolly Place Sockburn Christchurch 8042 Postal Address PO Box 21230 Edgeware Christchurch 8143 Phone: +64 03 344 1995 Fax: +64 03 344 1997 Cell Phone: +64 027 227 6048

Email: GavinM@snell.co.nz

Website: Visit Website

Antonia Miller

Business Manager The New Zealand Institute for Plant & Food Research Ltd
Physical Address Canterbury Agriculture & Science Centre 74 Gerald Street Lincoln Canterbury 7608 Postal Address Private Bag 4704 Christchurch 8140 Phone: +64 03 325 9546 Fax: +64 03 325 2074 Cell Phone: +64 021 571 039

Email: Antonia.Miller@plantandfood.co.nz

Website: Plant and Food Research
Page 1 Page 2 Page 3