Forage & Turf Business Group » Our Members

Mark McNicoll

Luisetti Seeds Ltd
Physical Address 20 Ashley Road Rangiora Canterbury 7400 Postal Address PO Box 77 Rangiora 7400 Phone: +64 03 313 7176 Fax: +64 03 313 7555 Cell Phone: +64 027 706 5578

Email: admin@luisettiseeds.co.nz

Website: Luisetti Seeds Ltd

Antonia Miller

Business Manager The New Zealand Institute for Plant & Food Research Ltd
Physical Address Canterbury Agriculture & Science Centre 74 Gerald Street Lincoln Canterbury 7608 Postal Address Private Bag 4704 Christchurch 8140 Phone: +64 03 325 9546 Fax: +64 03 325 2074 Cell Phone: +64 021 571 039

Email: Antonia.Miller@plantandfood.co.nz

Website: Plant and Food Research

Tim O’Sullivan

Farmlands Grain & Seed
Physical Address 535 Wairakei Road Burnside Christchurch 8140 Postal Address PO Box 271 Hornby 8140 Cell Phone: +64 027 490 6082

Email: Tim.O'Sullivan@farmlands.co.nz

Website: Farmlands

Paul Oliver

Hodder & Taylors Limited T/A H&T Agronomics
Physical Address 69 Kawakawa Road Feilding 4775 Postal Address PO Box 321 Feilding 4740 Phone: +64 06 323 5091 Fax: +64 06 323 5951 Cell Phone: +64 027 442 2953

Email: paulo@hnt.co.nz

Website: Hodder & Taylors Ltd, H & T Agronomics

Martin Reid

Cates Grain & Seed Ltd
Physical Address 2 Kermode Street Ashburton 7700 Postal Address P.O. Box 337 Ashburton Phone: +64 (03) 308 7166 Fax: +64 (03) 308 9398 Cell Phone: +64 027 432 3269

Email: martin@cates.co.nz

Website: Cates & Co.

Craig K Rodgers

Sales Manager Ashburton Trading Society Ltd (Trading as Ruralco Seed)
Physical Address 97 Burnett Street Ashburton 7700 Postal Address PO Box 131 Ashburton 7400 Phone: +64 03 307 5181 Fax: +64 03 307 6721 Cell Phone: +64 027 495 2029

Email: Craig Rodgers@ats.co.nz

Website: Ashburton Trading Society

Tom Sherratt

General Manager – Winseed Group Carrfields Seeds Ltd
Physical Address Winseed International Limited 1 Range Street Ashburton 7700 Postal Address PO Box 19 Ashburton 7740 Phone: +64 03 307 6979 Fax: +03 307 6960 Cell Phone: +64 027 538 2676

Email: tom.sherratt@carrfields.co.nz

Website: Canterbury Seed Company Ltd

Justin Slater

AsureQuality Ltd
Physical Address Tennant Drive Palmerston North 4440 Postal Address PO Box 609 Palmerston North 4440 Phone: +64 06 351 7940 Fax: +64 06 351 7907 Cell Phone: +64 021 798 126

Email: Justin.Slater@asurequality.com

Website: AsureQuality

James Smith

Managing Director Wholesale Seeds
Physical Address 144 Tancred Street Ashburton 7700 Postal Address PO Box 354 Ashburton 7400 Phone: +64 03 307 9260 Cell Phone: +64 027 531 0770

Email: james@wholesaleseeds.co.nz

Website: Wholesale Seeds

David Spencer

Bulk Handling NZ Ltd
Postal Address Level 2, 20 Northcroft Street Takapuna Auckland Phone: +64 09 486 0050 Cell Phone: +64 021 668 358

Email: dspencer@bha.co.nz

Website: Bulk Handling NZ Ltd

Brent Stirling

Cropmark Seeds Limited
Physical Address 49 Manion Road Rolleston Canterbury 7677 Postal Address PO Box 16 574 Hornby Christchurch 8441 Phone: +64 03 347 7950

Email: brent.stirling@cropmark.co.nz

Website: Cropmark Seeds

Russell Sullivan

Manager Ruapehu Farm Supplies
Physical Address 6 Manchester Street Feilding Phone: +64 06 323 4558 Fax: +64 06 323 4588 Cell Phone: +64 027 696 0781

Email: russell@ruapehufs.co.nz

Sonia Taylor

Upper South Island Business Development Manager Mainfreight NZ
Physical Address 21 Hayton Road Wigram Christchurch 8042 Postal Address PO Box 11233 Sockburn Christchurch 8443 Phone: +64 03 3415750 Fax: +64 03 343 0109 Cell Phone: +64 027 432 5346

Email: sonia.taylor@mainfreight.co.nz

Website: Mainfreight NZ

Nic Tiffen

Asia Pacific Seeds (NZ) Limited
Postal Address Christchurch Physical Address 115 Robinsons Rd, Ladbrooks Christchurch 7674 Phone: +64 03 325 6168 Fax: +64 03 325 6109 Cell Phone: +64 027 4325 616

Email: nic@asiapacificseeds.co.nz

Website: Asia Pacific Seeds

Kevin Tod

Tod Seeds Ltd
Physical Address 11 Tiki Place Takaro Palmerston North 4412 Postal Address P.O. Box 4429 Manawatu Mail Centre, Palmerston North 4442 Phone: +64 06 355 1380 Fax: +64 06 355 1381 Cell Phone: +64 027 432 1199

Email: todseeds@inspire.net.nz

Website: Tod Seeds

Lynn Townsend

Townsend Seeds International Ltd
Physical Address 1153 Springs Road RD6 Halswell Christchurch 7676 Phone: +64 03 3252 306 Fax: +64 03 3252 316 Cell Phone: +64 027 222 4667

Email: lynn@seeds4u.co.nz

Website: Townsend Seeds International

Randell Townsend

Townsend Seeds International Ltd
Physical Address 1153 Springs Road RD 6 Halswell Christchurch 7676 Phone: +64 03 325 2306 Fax: +64 03 325 2316 Cell Phone: +64 027 244 5137

Email: randell@seeds4u.co.nz

Website: Townsend Seeds Internatinal

Charles Wood

General Manager Midlands Seeds Limited
Physical Address 393-405 West Street Allenton Ashburton 7700 Postal Address P.O. Box 65 Ashburton 7400 Phone: +64 03 308 1265 Fax: +64 03 308 1266 Cell Phone: +64 027 4039 278

Email: charles.wood@midlands.co.nz

Website: Midlands Seed
Page 1 Page 2 Page 3