Services to Seed

George Gerard

PRESIDENT NZGSTA; President – Chairman of Scholarship & Career Development PGG Wrightson Seeds
Physical Address 1375 Springs Road Lincoln Christchurch 7674 Postal Address PO Box 69 132 Christchurch 7640 Cell Phone: +64 027 447 4807

Email: ggerard@pggwrightsonseeds.co.nz

Website: www.pggwrightsonseeds.co.nz

Peter Burton

Chairman – Grains Business Group Midlands Seed Limited NZ
Physical Address 393-405 West Street Ashburton 7700 Postal Address PO Box 65 Ashburton 7740 Phone: +64 03 3081265 Cell Phone: +64 027 444 5122

Email: peterb@midlands.co.nz

Website: Midlands Seed Ltd

Evan Johnston

Vice President, Chairman – Services to Seeds Business Group Seed Force Ltd
Physical Address 24 Gallagher Drive Hornby Christchurch 8042 Postal Address PO Box 16 625 Hornby Christchurch 8441 Phone: +64 03 964 7011 Cell Phone: +64 027 333 3480

Email: evanjohnston@seedforce.co.nz

Website: Seed Force

Craig Carr

Managing Director Winslow Ltd/Carrfields Grain & Seed
Physical Address Riverside Industrial Park 1 Range Street Allenton Ashburton 7400 Postal Address P.O. Box 19 Ashburton 7740 Phone: +64 03 307 6961 Fax: +64 03 307 6960 Cell Phone: +64 021 393 380

Email: craig.carr@can.seed.co.nz

Website: Winslow

Izaak McDonald

General Manager Wholesale Seeds
Physical Address 5 Bryant Street Ashburton 7740 Postal Address 5 Bryant Street Ashburton 7740 Cell Phone: +64 027 352 1085 Phone: +64 03 307 9260

Email: izaakm@wholesaleseeds.co.nz

Website: Wholesale Seeds

James Smith

Managing Director Wholesale Seeds
Physical Address 144 Tancred Street Ashburton 7700 Postal Address PO Box 354 Ashburton 7400 Phone: +64 03 307 9260 Cell Phone: +64 027 531 0770

Email: james@wholesaleseeds.co.nz

Website: Wholesale Seeds

Kevin Tod

Tod Seeds Ltd
Physical Address 11 Tiki Place Takaro Palmerston North 4412 Postal Address P.O. Box 4429 Manawatu Mail Centre, Palmerston North 4442 Phone: +64 06 355 1380 Fax: +64 06 355 1381 Cell Phone: +64 027 432 1199

Email: todseeds@inspire.net.nz

Website: Tod Seeds

Antonia Miller

Business Manager The New Zealand Institute for Plant & Food Research Ltd
Physical Address Canterbury Agriculture & Science Centre 74 Gerald Street Lincoln Canterbury 7608 Postal Address Private Bag 4704 Christchurch 8140 Phone: +64 03 325 9546 Fax: +64 03 325 2074 Cell Phone: +64 021 571 039

Email: Antonia.Miller@plantandfood.co.nz

Website: Plant and Food Research

Richard Bloemendal

General Manager Tech’n’color (NZ) Limited
Physical Address Eastside, Building 4, 1st Floor 15 Accent Drive East Tamaki Auckland 2013 Postal Address PO Box 58622 Botany Auckland 2163 Phone: +64 09 2575240 Cell Phone: +64 027 425 2150

Email: richard@techncolor.co.nz

Website: Techncolor NZ Ltd

Stephen Finch

Specialty Grain & Seeds NZ Limited
Physical Address 10 Centrum Lane I Zone Industrial Park Rolleston Christchurch Postal Address PO Box 79-118 Avonhead Christchurch 8042 Phone: 03 348 5555 Cell Phone: 0274 354 055

Email: stephen@specseed.co.nz

Website: Specialty Seeds

Roydon Leath

South Island Seed Dressing & Storage Company
Physical Address 7 Smallbone Drive Allenton Ashburton 7700 Postal Address PO Box 404 Ashburton 7400 Phone: +64 03 3078383 Fax: +64 03 3081497 Cell Phone: +64 027 223 0800

Email: roydon@siseed.co.nz

Website: South Island Seed Dressing & Storage

Brent Clarke

South Island Seed Dressing & Storage Co.
Physical Address 7 Smallbone Drive Allenton Ashburton 7700 Postal Address PO Box 404 Ashburton 7740 Phone: +64 03 307 8383 Fax: +64 03 308 1497 Cell Phone: +64 027 4377 847

Email: brent@siseed.co.nz

Gavin Menzies

Snell Packaging & Safety
Physical Address Cnr Waterloo Road and Gerald Connolly Place Sockburn Christchurch 8042 Postal Address PO Box 21230 Edgeware Christchurch 8143 Phone: +64 03 344 1995 Fax: +64 03 344 1997 Cell Phone: +64 027 227 6048

Email: GavinM@snell.co.nz

Website: Visit Website

Leon Currie

Smart Pack
Postal Address PO Box 505 Terrace End Palmerston North 4414 Postal Address 20 Kaimanawa Street Gate C Palmerston North Phone: +64 6 356 9835 Cell Phone: +64 021 228 3063

Email: leon@smartpack.co.nz

Website: Smart Pack

Mark Lawrence

Chief Executive Officer Seedlands Limited
Physical Address 79 Elginshire Street Washdyke Timaru 7910 Postal Address PO Box 2067 Washdyke Timaru 7941 Phone: +64 03 688 2800 Fax: +64 03 688 2834 Cell Phone: +64 027 5444 799

Email: mark@farmersmill.co.nz

Website: Seedlands

Andrew Culley

Seed & Field Services Ltd
Physical Address 45 Kitchener Road Pukekohe 2120 Postal Address PO Box 962 Pukekohe Phone: +64 09 237 1153 Fax: +64 09 237 1154

Email: aculley@sfse.co.nz

Website: seedandfield.co.nz

Philip Picot

Seed & Field Services Ltd
Postal Address PO Box 962 Pukekohe Physical Address 45 Kitchener Road Pukekohe Auckland 2120 Phone: +64 09 237 1153 Cell Phone: +64 021 986 205

Email: ppicot@sfse.co.nz

Website: Seed & Field Services

Mark Murphy

Rakaia Engineering (REL Group)
Physical Address 70 Bowen Street Rakaia 7743 Postal Address P O Box 25 Rakaia 7743 Phone: +64 03 302 7305 Fax: +64 03 302 7577 Cell Phone: +64 027 556 6213

Email: markm@relgroup.co.nz

Website: Rakaia Engineering

David Green

PGG Wrightson Seeds Limited – NZ Seeds
Physical Address 1375 Springs Road Lincoln Christchurch 7674 Postal Address PO Box 69 132 Lincoln 7640 Cell Phone: +64 027 241 5971

Email: dgreen@pggwrightsonseeds.co.nz

Website: PGG Wrightson Seeds
Page 1 Page 2 Page 3