United Wheatgrowers Competition 2022

UWG, Federated Farmers and the NZGSTA are inviting entries from growers in the annual wheat awards.

Crops harvested in 2022 are eligible for entry in the following classes: Premium Milling Wheat, Milling Wheat, Gristing Wheat, Feed Wheat and Biscuit Wheat. Note entries close 13th July.

The Runner Up and Winner of each class will be announced at the Arable Awards of New Zealand gala dinner in Christchurch on 4th August.  All finalists in these categories will receive two complimentary tickets to the Arable Awards.

Nominations for the Agronomist of the Year can be submitted on the Arable Awards page and further information http://www.arableawards.co.nz

Download an entry form:

2022 UWG Entry Form