Forage & Turf

George Gerard

PRESIDENT NZGSTA; President – Chairman of Scholarship & Career Development PGG Wrightson Seeds
Physical Address 1375 Springs Road Lincoln Christchurch 7674 Postal Address PO Box 69 132 Christchurch 7640 Cell Phone: +64 027 447 4807

Email: ggerard@pggwrightsonseeds.co.nz

Website: www.pggwrightsonseeds.co.nz

Evan Johnston

Vice President, Chairman – Services to Seeds Business Group Seed Force Ltd
Physical Address 24 Gallagher Drive Hornby Christchurch 8042 Postal Address PO Box 16 625 Hornby Christchurch 8441 Phone: +64 03 964 7011 Cell Phone: +64 027 333 3480

Email: evanjohnston@seedforce.co.nz

Website: Seed Force

Izaak McDonald

General Manager Wholesale Seeds
Physical Address 5 Bryant Street Ashburton 7740 Postal Address 5 Bryant Street Ashburton 7740 Cell Phone: +64 027 352 1085 Phone: +64 03 307 9260

Email: izaakm@wholesaleseeds.co.nz

Website: Wholesale Seeds

James Smith

Managing Director Wholesale Seeds
Physical Address 144 Tancred Street Ashburton 7700 Postal Address PO Box 354 Ashburton 7400 Phone: +64 03 307 9260 Cell Phone: +64 027 531 0770

Email: james@wholesaleseeds.co.nz

Website: Wholesale Seeds

Lynn Townsend

Townsend Seeds International Ltd
Physical Address 1153 Springs Road RD6 Halswell Christchurch 7676 Phone: +64 03 3252 306 Fax: +64 03 3252 316 Cell Phone: +64 027 222 4667

Email: lynn@seeds4u.co.nz

Website: Townsend Seeds International

Randell Townsend

Townsend Seeds International Ltd
Physical Address 1153 Springs Road RD 6 Halswell Christchurch 7676 Phone: +64 03 325 2306 Fax: +64 03 325 2316 Cell Phone: +64 027 244 5137

Email: randell@seeds4u.co.nz

Website: Townsend Seeds Internatinal

Kevin Tod

Tod Seeds Ltd
Physical Address 11 Tiki Place Takaro Palmerston North 4412 Postal Address P.O. Box 4429 Manawatu Mail Centre, Palmerston North 4442 Phone: +64 06 355 1380 Fax: +64 06 355 1381 Cell Phone: +64 027 432 1199

Email: todseeds@inspire.net.nz

Website: Tod Seeds

Antonia Miller

Business Manager The New Zealand Institute for Plant & Food Research Ltd
Physical Address Canterbury Agriculture & Science Centre 74 Gerald Street Lincoln Canterbury 7608 Postal Address Private Bag 4704 Christchurch 8140 Phone: +64 03 325 9546 Fax: +64 03 325 2074 Cell Phone: +64 021 571 039

Email: Antonia.Miller@plantandfood.co.nz

Website: Plant and Food Research

Stephen Finch

Specialty Grain & Seeds NZ Limited
Physical Address 10 Centrum Lane I Zone Industrial Park Rolleston Christchurch Postal Address PO Box 79-118 Avonhead Christchurch 8042 Phone: 03 348 5555 Cell Phone: 0274 354 055

Email: stephen@specseed.co.nz

Website: Specialty Seeds

Leon Currie

Smart Pack
Postal Address PO Box 505 Terrace End Palmerston North 4414 Postal Address 20 Kaimanawa Street Gate C Palmerston North Phone: +64 6 356 9835 Cell Phone: +64 021 228 3063

Email: leon@smartpack.co.nz

Website: Smart Pack

Mark Lawrence

Chief Executive Officer Seedlands Limited
Physical Address 79 Elginshire Street Washdyke Timaru 7910 Postal Address PO Box 2067 Washdyke Timaru 7941 Phone: +64 03 688 2800 Fax: +64 03 688 2834 Cell Phone: +64 027 5444 799

Email: mark@farmersmill.co.nz

Website: Seedlands

Bruce Garrett

Seed Force Ltd
Physical Address 24 Gallagher Drive Hornby Christchurch 8042 Postal Address PO Box 16 625 Hornby Christchurch 8441 Phone: +64 03 344 1690 Fax: 03 344 1699 Cell Phone: +64 027 2325 616

Email: brucegarrett@seedforce.co.nz

Website: Seed Force

Russell Sullivan

Manager Ruapehu Farm Supplies
Physical Address 6 Manchester Street Feilding Phone: +64 06 323 4558 Fax: +64 06 323 4588 Cell Phone: +64 027 696 0781

Email: russell@ruapehufs.co.nz

John McKenzie

CEO – Oceania PGG Wrightson Seeds/DLF
Physical Address 1375 Springs Road Lincoln Christchurch 7674 Postal Address PO Box 69 132 Lincoln Christchurch 7640 Phone: +64 3 966 9341

Email: jmckenzie@pggwrightsonseeds.co.nz

Website: DLF Seeds

David Green

PGG Wrightson Seeds Limited – NZ Seeds
Physical Address 1375 Springs Road Lincoln Christchurch 7674 Postal Address PO Box 69 132 Lincoln 7640 Cell Phone: +64 027 241 5971

Email: dgreen@pggwrightsonseeds.co.nz

Website: PGG Wrightson Seeds

Daryl Jordan

Export Manager PGG Wrightson Seeds
Physical Address 1375 Springs Road Lincoln Christchurch 7674 Postal Address PO Box 69 132 Lincoln 7640 Cell Phone: +64 027 704 9673

Email: djordan@pggwrightsonseeds.co.nz

Website: PGG Wrightson Seeds

Hugh McDonald

PGG Wrightson Seeds
Physical Address 58 Waterloo Road Hornby Christchurch 8042 Postal Address PO Box 939 Christchurch 8040 Cell Phone: +64 027 380 6668

Email: hmcdonald@pggwrightsonseeds.co.nz

Website: PGG Wrightson Seeds

Mark Brown

PGG Wrightson Seeds
Postal Address PO Box 939 Christchurch Postal Address PO Box 939 Christchurch 8140 Cell Phone: +64 027 220 4110

Email: mbrown@agricom.co.nz

Website: PGG Wrightson Seeds

Nigel Johnston

Pasture First Ltd
Physical Address 1/524 Weedons Road RD 8 Lincoln Christchurch 7678 Phone: +64 03 347 6440 Cell Phone: 027 777 2877

Email: nigel@pasturefirst.co.nz

Website: Pasture First
Page 1 Page 2 Page 3